or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3918 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3918)
Sort by:
Fabienne W. Couples Switzerland, January 11, 2014
Good stay but had internet issues in the room

Location and breakfast
8.3
Overall it is a great place close to Ayala. Only complain was we had to transfer rooms because the WiFi did not work in the room. Also the other room we had issues again with the connection. Otherwise it was a great stay.
Josef B. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2014
clean

staff food
7
i left my camera charger but , we called them immediateley but they didnt get back to me, the lost and found was a total disaster
Dinko M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
perfect perfect and perfect I will come back..

location. services. staff.
10
It was very good as I've said everything was p Perfect if I come in Cebu again this will be my hotel. ..................
Josef B. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2014
very quiet and clean

clean and quiet and good food
7
very good
Wee M. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Above average biz hotel

very near to Ayala shopping mall, attentive staff, nice environment
7
Had a pleasant stay. Although, the razer which which provider was rusty and the iron wasn't working well. Everything was good.
Shane S. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Nice comfy hotel with a huge balcony

Balcony, clean room, cable tv
9
I stayed with a friend, we were amazed with the size of the balcony over looking the pool. this hotel is value for money. however the food was quite expensive. i recommend eating at the ayala shopping mall which is only 2 blocks down. Friendly staff and always willing to help.
Kjell N. Solo travelers Sweden, January 9, 2014
Ok to stay a night or 2

Comfortable room , good breakfast
6.7
If you are looking for a place to bring your girlfriend this is the place. ...Shopping is good in the mall next to the hotel. Middleage men with escorts is slightly disturbing.
Laddie M. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2014
Average Hotel

best 3 things: location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6.7
Hotel was in a good location, walking distance from Ayala Mall. Stay was ok since the hotel was clean. The beds were just OK. Staff very friendly and efficient, a big plus. The design of the hotel is wanting - for example the shower head is fixed and there is no other faucet in the shower. Wi-fi signal is weak inside the room even if the router was just right outside our room. Overall, average.
Jesus M. Families with older children Philippines, January 8, 2014
It's ok no much worries

Food, centrally located for shopping, near
7.3
It's ok. We were out of the hotel most of the time
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2014
Nice hotel.

All staffs service, clean room, nice foods.
10
It was great and fun. I appreciate how the staffs take care of their guests. They always say hi to my mother and make fun of her. The guys at the front doors are gentlemen too. They really look after for other guests that we had and informed us that they came to visit. It's decency and cleanliness are just some of the good things that can be experienced in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03