or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3779 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3779)
Sort by:
Josephine G. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Not so clean

good location
6.3
One of the rooms has this 'used' cotton buds on the floor when we entered. Is it just me? The room has no toothpaste and tooth brush, there was only 1 soap given. Towels were closed to being damaged, though cleaned.
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
our stay was memorable

luxurious, comfortable and convenient
10
very comfortable and relaxing, ayala mall is just across, we can easily commute
Damien A. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff

location, buffet dinner and front desk staff.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Quest. It is near a shopping centre and they served a great buffet dinner. Staff were very welcoming and always willing to help.
Adam T. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
EXCELLENT ATTENTIVE STAFF

Attentive Staff, Close to Ayala Mall, Great View
9.3
I arrived with an injured foot so could not walk. From the first moment until the last I was well taken care of by attentive staff (especially Francis the Concierge) who wheeled me around, took care of my luggage and arranged my meetings. Likewise the telephone operator, Maria, also arranged for Ayala Mall to lend me a wheel chair and made sure I arrived there via the hotel shuttle safely. Quest is an excellent hotel because of its staff!
Craig J. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
GREAT convenient place

New, convenient, comfortable
9.3
New hotel, convenient across street from Ayala shopping mall, but crossing the street is a game of chicken with the cars and cycles. Clean, great breakfast, nice pool, good value
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2013
great and memorable stay

centrally located, convenient and luxurious
10
twas a comfy and relaxing stay, we had a memorable and enjoyable vacation in cebu
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

luxurious, convenient and accessible
10
very comfortable and relaxing, memorable and enjoyable
Juliana T. Couples Canada, December 6, 2013
Excellent service and a very affordable rate.

Quick check in and out. Excellent sevice and close to shopping mall.
10
Our stay at Quest hotel was excellent. Price was affordable and rooms are well kept. Location is also excellent and close to shopping mall. We were so glad that there was hotel limo to pick us up from the airport with hotel representative as this was our first time to see City of Cebu. Highly recommended to our friends.
Felicidad G. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
good stay

good breakfast, nice room, easy transport access
8
it was good and can be recommended to other travelers.
Bonifacio D. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
Value for money

Clean rooms, close to shopping malls, friendly staff
10
This is the extension of my 2nd time to book in this hotel. Trully satisfied with our stay thus need not look for other hotels to try even though there are 3 to 4 more nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04