Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5452 reviews

3401 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Clean Hotel

Central Location
6.7
This hotel gives good service and rooms are small but comfortable. The service level is fantastic and you cannot ask for more - their staffs are warm and able to handle different situations
Report this review
Faith R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Acceptable for the price paid

Cleanliness and Location
7.7
I booked the hotel during Sinulog since it is located nearby the main area of the event which was very convenient. This is my second stay in this hotel and I stayed last time in their executive room and was pretty satisfied at that time. However, I am disappointed this time. The bidet in the toilet has some leakage which caused the flooding of our bathroom floor. Everytime we also took a shower, not all water is contained in the shower room. There is a lot of spills that also causes the floor to flood. I did manage to control the water but puting the rag but it is not so convenient and would create a slippery floor at the end. On the other hand, the hotel itself is clean and the staff are very good. But when I stay in a hotel my priority is the comfort of the room. Hope they fix this issue cos I the next time I want to stay in Cebu city area, definitely this hotel won't be anymore in my top list.
Report this review
Ken E. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2015
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, SERVICE
9.7
Excellent stay here in THE QUEST.Upon arriving at the hotel you were greeted by there friendly smile.the hotel is close to the mall. The hotel is and clean and the room is quite big and you can choose to have a king bed or two beds. The food is superb and good value for your money. The staff are all courteous and friendly. Everytime i'm coming back here in Cebu i always stay here at The Quest for its affordable and close to everything. Really enjoyed my stay here with my family.
Report this review
Toni I. Couples Finland, January 19, 2015
Nice clean hotel

Location, pool, staff
8
Report this review
Lito D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Nice location

The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
8
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Report this review
Genn O. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
location wise

Great location, Easy access, and affordable
8.7
Great
Report this review
Florence J. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2015
Festivals and fun

Location
9
Report this review
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
short trip to cebu

location,staff,breakfast
8.3
Staff where very helpful,rooms comfortable and clean,nice pool,great breakfast,would definitely stay again
Report this review
Tony K. Business travelers Japan, January 18, 2015
Nice hotel and all staff have good behavior

Phone call,houskeeping and hotel service
10
It is really nice and clean hotel,This time I do not have any problem with this hotel.I really appreciate about this hotels staff
Report this review
Danissa A. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Awesome stay, will be back!

Venue, Value, Staff
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 3401 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01