or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Yuhua Z. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2013
convenient and confortable

central location, friendly staff, clean room
9.7
I stayed only one day at this hotel. In general, the services was of high quality, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is not large, but the design is good, so it made me feel spacious. It's definitely value for money.
Marielice S. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
highly recommended

Location, Staff, cleanliness
10
location very convenient for restaurants, shopping ,transportation,and sightseeing, cleanliness is excellent, the staff are very friendly ,Thsi is in fact my second stay at the hotel and this time is even better than before.
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
Value for money hotel

Fast internet, comfortable bed and good location
7.7
I can say it is the best hotel among the 3 hotels in that area, coz I stayed in the 2 other hotels nearby due to typhoon. It has fast stable internet, large bed and the room is new, clean and tidy.
Catherine F. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2013
comfortable room in perfect location

location, staff, and room
8.7
I enjoyed our stay at Quest Hotel. It was walking distance from Ayala Center, so we just had breakfast in Ayala Center everyday, so I cant comment on the breakfast buffet at the hotel. One problem I did have was that the water pressure of the shower was terrible, so it took us all a while to shower everyday, and the water would go from extremely cold to extremely hot.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Your average 3 star hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Average stay, staff was snickering at an old guest with a pretty young lady, door staff not attentive, and you cant get a late check after 12 noon with having to pay 6,000 php for half a day, so how that?
Travis D. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Nice and central hotel with friendly staff

Location, Buffet breakfast, Swimming pool
7.3
This is our second time at Quest hotel and we enjoy the stay as it's across the road from Ayala mall. The buffet breakfast isn't small and it has a swimming pool to enjoy. We enjoyed it again and would stay again.
Craig D. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Everything You Need and Expect of A Good Hotel

1) The amazing dining experience 2) Efficient and friendly staff plus good security 3) Close walk to major Ayala shopping Centre
9
No complaints here. Everything I expected and more. Wonderful breakfast and dining experience, not to be missed. Staff were exceptionally helpful, friendly and efficient. The bathroom in the premier deluxe is a bit small but ok. My included breakfast for 2 was not acknowledged until I recorded the name of my fiancé. Nice if I was told this at check-in. But no complaints. I shall stay here again for sure.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Average hotel with great location

Location, location, location
6
Clean rooms, great location close to mall but not recommended as there are better hotels within same price range
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Clean room, great location

Location, location, location
6
Rooms were clean, great location, some staff were friendly, overall ok. Wont recommend it however
Arthur H. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Uneventful , quiet room with low ambient noise

Reception, Concierge and door staff kind and useful, entry security excellent, prompt taxi service.
6.7
Hotel staff were exceptionally good, Room was smallish and the 'Bathroom" was too small with a shower only. 'Free' toiletries were minimal and space for personal stuff poor. No proper suitcase stowage, Non standard electrical outlets. more like an average/low business class style.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01