Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5775 reviews

3592 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5775)
Sort by:
Lena H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Good food, locatio, shopping

buffet breakfast, clean room, opp mall
8
Friendly n courteous staff, Good selection for buffet breakfast Shopping mall 5mins away. Ez transpotation
Report this review
Barry S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
This hotel a very good premise

Value for money , room standards , staff
9.3
My stay was very good except the room service food quality was poor
Report this review
Mauricio U. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2015
Great location

Location, buffet, staff service
6.7
The place is conveniently located with safe parking area. Although the room is not that big, the comfort was ensured.
Report this review
Velneson S. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2015
very good customer service

customer service, location and value for money
8.3
very satisfied with everything, just walking distance to ayala mall and nearby restaurants.
Report this review
Josette S. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location,Cleanliness,Good Service
9.7
We had a great stay in his hotel,how we wish we stayed a little longer.The room that we had was so comfortable and clean and we had the pool view,it's so much cheaper than the Radisson Blu but the quality of the hotel is just equal or even better.,we will definitely stay in this hotel again on our future visit to Philippines,and will highly recommend this to our friends.
Report this review
David F. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Annual trip

Friendly clean & location .
10
Wonderful as usual .
Report this review
Farah E. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu

Location, staff, room
8.7
Report this review
Proceso M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Quest review

Clean, comfy and safe
8.7
Great
Report this review
Christina T. Groups China, April 5, 2015
Nice stay

Comfortable, New, Good Location
10
Place is very accessible. Hotel is new and room is very comfortable
Report this review
Adam T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Simple Hotel at a competitive price

Price, room sizes and location
6
Quest hotel was new to us and looked OK on the website. We found it to be clean and tidy, but fairly basic. There is a swimming pool but it is quite small and can get fairly crowded. the food was fairly standard hotel buffet type offerings, but plant of other restaurants in walking distance. If you want to sit at a bar and relax, this isn't the place, because the main bar is smack in the middle of the restaurant with no long area making you feel quite out of place. Overall not bad, and you get what you pay for, and for this hotel it wasn't very much.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 3592 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04