Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Leigh A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Cool, clean comfy
Food was great, staff were exceptional, room was clean
Great place to stay, food was good, staff were fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable, a bit over priced though. All in all a nice place to stay
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Michael H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
solo traveler
location, cleanliness and great food
My stay at this hotel was very very enjoyable, it is very close to malls , the security is very good and the staff very friendly, the breakfast buffet is amazing and nothing is to much trouble for the staff, I was unlucky enough to be ill for the first couple of days there and found out that they have a medical centre in the basement which is available for guests, just call reception and they can arrange for a nurse to come to your room, thank you very much for making me feel welcome. I will stay at this hotel again for sure.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Christopher C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Will stay again
Staff, location and value for money.
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Abdul S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Only good for short stay
Location, room layout, security
Just good overall. Would have been great if not for obnoxious staffs (at poolside bar) who try to hit on my wife while working. Hotel should look into disciplining such ignorant "service staffs"
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Peter B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Reasonable given lcation and good value
Location Location and Location
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Fook Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Business Trip
Location, cleaniness and servcie
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

gregory M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay
location the breakfast the staff
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
Reviewed July 24, 2015

steve W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
QuestWylie
location, room, pool
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

mervyn Y. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Devon Merv
a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Andrea H. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for Money
Food, staff service and room comfort.
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: