or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
fantastic price and services...

nearby ayala shopping center walking by only 5 min.
10
good service and fast answer also very clean room.
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
fantasic and good price.

location, clean, good service
10
large size of room and clean room also good service. location also just nearby ayala mall.
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
fantastic price

location, clean room, good service
10
locatio just nearby ayala mall walking by only 5min large size of room and clean room as well
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
fantastic price

good location, clean room, large room
10
only walking by 5 mim to ayala mall large size of room and clean room good service..
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
good service

location, clean room, large room
10
location nearby ayala mall and very clean hotel and service also superb...
Ning D. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Wonderful hotel right across Ayala Center

Right across Ayala Center, great breakfast buffet, wonderful staff
10
This is my second time to stay at Quest Hotel, so far i have not been disappointed. The staff are as courteous as ever, from check in till check out. The food is superb. Great breakfast buffet, lots of food to choose from. The room is very clean, bed is comfy. The kids had a lovely time swimming in the pool. Good value for money. This is the only hotel ii will be staying whenever i travel to Cebu.
Fe A. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
too short, enjoyed visit to the basilica

affordable, attentive staff, great location
9.3
enjoyable, i like the security checked as soon as you enter.transportation is available rightaway.
Maricris C. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Comfortable stay

Great facilities, attentive staff, affordable
9
We had a great stay because the hotel is so good but very affordable. Staff are friendly & accomodating. Hotel location is at city center, near the shopping areas & tourist spots. We also enjoyed the outdoor pool.
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Surprising

good location,
10
I finally found a nice hotel in Philippines. This hotel is relatively new. Just walking distance to Ayala mall. I did not eat there when I was informed that the buffet breakfast was $18 US. Never had a breakfast that good. This is probably why I just booked only the room originally. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was great.
Wai Y. Groups Canada, October 27, 2013
Great Hotel in Central Cebu

Good service, excellent location and spacious Room
8
The hotel is very modern design and the staff service is especially good. They are very attentive and with a touch of sincerity. The room is very spacious of high quality of such pricing. It is closed to everywhere, esp. a large shopping mall just within 10 mintues walk, you can find all sorts of food and resturants there. I left my swimsuit in the hotel room and they kept them for me and would arrange posting it back to my hometown ~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06