Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3792 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3792)
Sort by:
Serge L. Couples Switzerland, December 4, 2013
Great stay for short time, woth the Money

Breakfats, Room, Service
9.3
2. nights, very frendly Staff, very great Breakfast Buffet, nice cleanand big Room
John M. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Great value and clean rooms!

Great value, clean rooms and near the shopping area/public transport.
7.7
Nice! I even forgot my cash refund and the receptionist (Christine) called me up on her personal mobile phone so I could get it back.
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, December 4, 2013
Inflexible Staffs

Close to outdoor restaurants, light room, quich check in
7.7
My stay itself was all right. The room was light and Wi-Fi was properly functioning. A joke however was the wardrobe. There were enough hangers, also for trousers but absolutely no hanging space. The stand for the suitcase was only good for a small travel bag. Absolutely disappointing for me was when I came back the next day (after I had checked out) to have a shower before catching an international flight that evening. I visited a factory and got very dusty and sweaty and wanted a room just for an hour to freshen up again. This is not a problem in most hotels of international standard. The Quest Hotel however wanted me to check in again and pay the full room rate for one day. The staffs including management were very inflexible in this respect, a reason for me never to return to this hotel.
Marianne B. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
GOOD!

Location was very accessible. Service was good. Very secured hotel. Highly recommended to business man and foreigners.
8.3
Bonifacio D. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
Value for money

Clean rooms; easy access to shopping mall; friendly staff
9.7
This is my 2nd time to book in the hotel as I am satisfied with everything about the hotel.
Bruce M. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
Great Place,,Great Location!!

Wonderful Staff,Excellent Location,Pool W/Bar & Food...
8.7
I just can't say enough good things about This Hotel,, its close to every thing ,, its great amenities of its own ,, You can stay and have a great time,, Or go anywhere from here easily ,And after you're adventure its a great place to come back to!!
Hermenegildo J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2013
Great value! Good location.

Great value! Good location. Convenience
10
Great value! Good location. Walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu MALL
Zach M. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Good value good location

Located next to Ayala, Nice comfy rooms, great price
8.7
I liked staying at Quest, the hotel rooms were really nice, and it's a big new hotel with high security. Anytime you get a taxi they are very concerned about making sure taxi is meter and is trustworthy. Also you can walk to Ayala mall in 5 minutes is very nice.
Alex L. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Good views, clean, well staffed
9.3
If you want to be close to Ayala and centrally located in uptown, this is your place... No complaints, I really liked this hotel.
Alvin V. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2013
We had a great stay at this hotel.

Location, cleanliness, value for money & nice hotel staff.
9.7
We generally had a great stay at this hotel as it is centrally located, very clean hotel environment, rooms are nicely done and maintained. Staff very accommodating and friendly. The facilities like the swimming pool are satisfactory. Not long enough for lapping exercise but alright to keep kids happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05