arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 Myra L.
Philippines
June 06, 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.

9.7 Jason G.
United States
June 06, 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,

9.7 Emmanuel S.
Switzerland
June 02, 2015
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.

5 Cheska M.
Canada
June 01, 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.

6 Daisy B.
Philippines
May 31, 2015
best suite
suite, staffs
fine

9.7 Marc F.
United States
May 31, 2015
What we expected-very good
Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.

7.7 Jered J.
Australia
May 30, 2015
Good value for money
Good service friendly staff attentive staff
Very pleasant

4.7 Apolinario I.
Philippines
May 30, 2015
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.

10 Dirk B.
United States
May 29, 2015
Great!
Location, great room, wifi
Enjoyed it!

10 Dirk B.
United States
May 29, 2015
Great!
Location, great room, breakfast
No complaints. Enjoyed it!