Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5998 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Vernice A.
Philippines
July 19, 2015
Clean, good food, and accomodating staff
Its buffet, the room itself, and its staff
Very good! My family and I loved it! :)

roger B.
United States
July 19, 2015
Poor Customer Service
Poor Customer Service
We were staying at the Quest every time we came to Cebu. We needed a small consideration from customer service that would have benefited the hotel.They were too non caring and lazy to assist us even after all out previous business with them! . Beautiful place at least as good as the quest and they do care. Foe professional full service go next door.They will take good care of you the way you would like from and upper end hotel. The staff at the Quest are very nice over all and it's a clean modern facility in a good location.

john H.
Australia
July 19, 2015
This hotel is disgracefull
Location, Location, Location
Very very disappointing....I have issues, 1, I came back to my room and the face of my lap top was broken, I was blamed. 2, I left my credit cards in the hotel safe in my room, I know this cos it was the last act I did after I packed, I was going to take them out last and put them in my pocket, I forgot, I rung from the Cebu airport, told the duty manager of my mistake and he put me on hold for 20 mins before cutting me of without warning or further conversion. I cancelled the cards over Skype, talking to my officer manager in Australia to date no further communication with Quest returns my queries. The cards have not been used.

Leticia S.
Australia
July 18, 2015
Typical Cebuano Air
Place, service, food.
Relaxing, comfortable, safe.

lu W.
China
July 18, 2015
good price、
service

SUNGIL K.
South Korea
July 18, 2015
good position to go ayala mall
good position, clean,

Craig B.
United States
July 18, 2015
Truly a home away from home.
Friendliness, food, people, location
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, the location and the food was great. Mr. at the Business Center is very nice and helpful and the pool guys as well. I stayed here before maybe 2 years ago and I can say that this hotel has made a huge progress since then. Mr. Supervisor and kind Miss in front desk is very helpful too. He helped me breezed through my booking extension despite being fully booked that day. And just as we thought the food was getting "old" after 2 days of eating the same thing whoa! They have changed to new food choices and boy was that wonderful too. I could've have stayed another day but unfortunately I already booked a room nearby. Oh security is good too. I would definitely recommend this home away from home.

Abbey B.
Australia
July 17, 2015
Fantastic hotel, brilliant location
Location, room style, balcony
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel, they location is fantastic and staff are the most helpful in every manner. Brilliant stay for business and leisure.

karen M.
Philippines
July 15, 2015
Accessible
Accessibility, affordability and cleanliness
We had a bery nice stay with kids

KA T.
Hong Kong
July 14, 2015
Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.
Breakfast is excellent with +50 types of food to choose. Located opposite to Ayala Centre where is a shopping and dining paradise. Staff is very friendly.