arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5842 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 Lee F.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast
breakfast, price, location
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.

9 salim S.
Australia
May 25, 2015
Great Place to Stay
the location being so close to Ayala Shopping Mall, the cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the staff
It was great staying at the Quest Hotel it is definitely my home away from home l will certainly choose to stay there again.

7.3 Hermelinda B.
Australia
May 24, 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!
Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.

6 Christy O.
Philippines
May 23, 2015
Just fine...
Accessible location & value for money.
It was just fine.

6.7 Ma. L.
Philippines
May 22, 2015
Long queue
Location, value for money, clean
Long queue at check-in and check-out not because of many people in line but it took forever to complete the process per guest. I stayed in line for 30 minutes before i got in front of the desk.

9.7 Thomas T.
United States
May 21, 2015
Nice hotel
Price, staff, location
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned

3.3 Gareth H.
Australia
May 21, 2015
It's ok
Shower was cold

6.3 Giovie B.
Philippines
May 21, 2015
Unpleasant stay
Location, pool, interior
It was the worst stay ever. The aircon was busted and they have to fix it at midnight and after it was fixed, aircon proper wasn't even working. It was inly in fan mode. Food was not good at all. Unpleasant stay indeed

8.3 timothy M.
Australia
May 20, 2015
good place for a few days
location
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.

9.7 Steve M.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2015
Quest Cebu City
Location, Room,
This is a great hotel right next to the Ayala Mall, the food is good, the staff are excellent, and at the price I think is almost unbeatable