Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Amadou D. Business travelers France, October 18, 2013
great hotel in a central location

breakfast buffet, friendly staff, close to ayala
8
nice hotel with very friendly and helpfull staff. only hing i don't like in this hotel, is the fact that one has to cross a large, busy and dangerous road to reach the mall.
Jonathan T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Great Hotel! Will be back.

Location,Price,Comfot
8
I had a Premier Deluxe reservation,BUT I arrived the day after the Earthquake in Cebu and they had to DOWNGRADE my reservation due to this. You could actually see some minor damage from the earthquake. But my room was clean,comfortable and quiet. Agoda did re-imburse me the cost of my downgrade. I tried the breakfast buffet,and the choices were immense, with an overall positive experience.
Craig G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2013
Great location, clean & modern

Value, Location, Clean.....
8
Always a good stay here and staff were great during the quake. Wifi was awful this trip, very poor considering it is a business hotel. Very slow and kept dropping out.
Richard T. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Brilliant, clean room and great staff

staff, room, location
9.7
I had a great time, the staff were friendly and efficient. The location was great, two minute walk to ayala mall. Great pool and good gym,room service was fantastic
Jason A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Interesting but good.

location, dining, room
10
Enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The food was great and room was comfy (apart from a few earthquake aftershocks :p ) There was also a fire somewhere in the lower floors whilst we were having dinner, but the staff were good and fire fighters arrived quickly so no dramas and we didn't feel in too much danger. Only stayed the 1 night but the hotel seemed fine and would have no problems staying there again.
Heeseung S. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2013
location is good

good location, security , brand new building
8
Jennifer L. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Comfort and relax

City hotel that is easy access to malls
8
During our last day here, unfortunately magnitude of7.2 earthquake hit Cebu, hotel staff quickly asked us to go down. It was an unforgettable day for us but with the help of the staff, we were relieved.
Jon C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
It was ok

location,staff,cleanliness
8
It was ok It was my first time in Cebu,so I really didn't know what to do.The doormen in front of hotel were real helpful in giving us imformation on where to go and how to do it.People were friendly and they spoke English made it easier to comunicate.
Karen C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
lovely.

clean room, friendly staff and close to the shop.
7
had a great stay and the staff are friendly, the cleanliness of the room is the best thing with this hotel.
Johnny C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Had a good stay, everything was wonderful

close to Mall, good food, staff was very friendly
8.3
Very nice hotel, wonderful staff, and good food. Room was clean, plenty of hot water, very comfortable. Will stay here again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07