Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5456 reviews

3405 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2015
Regular Stayer

Location - Staff - standard
9
Good location - good staff service - clean and comfortable
Report this review
Romarick E. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2015
relaxing stay...

clean, comfortable and close to shops.
9
Good....
Report this review
Janette U. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
3 Star hotel with good location and very clean

Location is good and just walking distance from one of the most popular malls in Cebu City, the Ayala Mall. The hotel and room condition is also very good! The room and bed are also good, we liked it.
7
However, we were disappointed with the long wait during check-in. Also, the first night was not good as the occupants in other room were so noisy even in the middle of the night. Called the Reception and complained about it. Hotel staff very apologetic anyway.
Report this review
Dongil K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 9, 2015
normal

not too bad
8
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret
Report this review
Girly S. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
clean and nice

clean,spacious lobby not cramped, employees good in communication and very happy to help
9.7
we enjoyed it. buffet food good and reasonably priced.staff fast to get to our doorfor our requests
Report this review
Brian E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel, but service could be better

Comfort, near center, accessible. There is just one experience I dont like, if you dial a delivery, you have to actually get it outside.
8
Report this review
Liliosa A. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Staff very respectfull

Clean, comfortable, ready access to city
9
It's very much ok
Report this review
Dennis H. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
nice location bad shower

location staff and nice setting
6.3
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Report this review
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved

Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
7
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Report this review
Lukasz L. Solo travelers Poland, January 8, 2015
good 3* hotel

location, room style
8.3
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 3405 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03