My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3189 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3189)
Sort by:
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
We slept great in this hotel.

The breakfast the bed and the service
8
The only thing that bothered me was the smell of sewer everytime we entered our room. But it disappeared when we turned on the exhaust of our bathroom. Probably there is a problem with their bathroom ventilation.
Kevin T. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Location, cheap, very nice

Cheap, nice, across from Ayala shopping center
8.3
Impressive staff and very close to Ayala shopping center and krispy kreme!
Ying W. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good bed, clean room, near to shopping mall
8.7
Comfortable, attentive conceige, safe, clean room. Near to Ayala mall.
Ning D. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
Great hotel with equally great location

The best thing about this hotel is it's location. Its right across ayala mall, you just have to cross the street to get to the mall. Great buffet breakfast and attentive staff.
9.7
Had a wonderful stay. Will definitely return to this hotel. Would gladly recommend this hotel to my friends. The staff are always smiling, ready to assist. Everyone is courteous from the front desk to the housekeeping. Room service is fast. The hotel is very clean. Nice lobby.
Paul B. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Average Hotel close to Ayala Mall

Close to Mall, Low Cost, Good views
7.3
Just stayed here for four nights in a standard room. The hotel occupies floors 1-18 of the building and floors 19-25 are private apartments. The Quest is not a bad establishment nor a memorable one -it's really just a place to sleep. The chief advantage of this hotel is the low cost and the location just across from the Ayala Mall. The rooms are somewhat small and the ones on higher floors can have some good views. I didn't eat in the hotel and can't speak as to that. This may seem somewhat vague but the hotel lacks character. I've spent a lot of time in Cebu and I would only stay at the Quest for a layover or a very short stay. If you can swing the extra cost the Radisson and the Marriot are much better hotels which are also close to a mall, which in the Philippines is where most shopping and social interaction seems to take place.
Christian R. Families with young children Norway, June 27, 2013
clean and sentral hotel

room ,pool,food
6
Hotel have good location and friendly staff.. pool area was very good,, But everything tehre is very expensive.. ai took taxi outside hotel for 219 peso to airport... you can have same standard other place in nearly area for more cheap..
Jacqueline A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
amazing

comfortable, clean, accessible
9.7
Vlad P. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Great stay! No complaints at all!

very comfy bed, sheets and pillows, best overall service, great food
10
We stayed in 4 hotels in Cebu in a span of 2 weeks. Quest was definitely the best overall hotel in terms of value for money. It was the only hotel where we did not experience any problems or inconvenience. We have nothing to complain about! From check-in to check-out, the service of the staff was very good. The room is very clean, and the bed, sheets and pillows were extremely comfortable. The buffet breakfast has a large variety of choices (and they had danggit for breakfast, too!). The hotel is just across Ayala mall for convenient shopping! We would definitely stay again in Quest in the future!
Bernard B. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Pleasant stay, relaxing

Food staff & the room itself.
10
we enjoyed our stay, enjoyed the food & the staff were friendly
Steven L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Quality a low promotional price

New (opened Feb 2013), rooms still very good condition, great promotional price, good central location
9
Pros -- Safe, central location opposite Ayala Mall Very good competitive price all in about P2,800 per deluxe room (exc breakfast) 5 star room standards Pool on 7th floor well maintained Reliable internet with wifi servers in the corridors, one for about every 3 rooms Cons -- hard to find any problems. Room size a little small perhaps

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07