Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3782 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3782)
Sort by:
Fred C. Solo travelers Canada, November 22, 2013
it was very nice and comfortable

clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
7
it was very good, the room was clean, and good shopping
Jack B. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Comfortable nice bright room and excellent service

Service, location, clean room
9
The service from check-in to check-out was fast, friendly and helpful. The rooms and common areas clean, tasteful and comfortable.
Waldo H. Couples New Zealand, November 22, 2013
This is a very nice hotel, close to everything.

Close to Ayala centre, big room, good breakfast.
8.3
Good hotel with friendly staff, enjoy my stay there, especially just next door Ayla center, you can taste delicious food in hops restaurant there.
Carlo G. Solo travelers Italy, November 22, 2013
Good stay

Pool, staff, loaction
8
Great
Larry W. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
PERFECT for 1 NIGHT's REST B/F FLYING back to HK!

PRICE * STAFF * LOCATION
9
SHORT & SWEET, NEEDED TO SPEND ONE NIGHT B/F FLYING BACK TO CHINA VIA HONG KONG! MY WIFE & I WERE ON A MERCY MISSION TO BOHOL, BRINGING RELIEF: blankets, mosquito-nets, food & water. WE HAVE IRISH MARRIED COUPLE LIVING & GIVING THERE FOR THE PAST 11YR, SO WE FLEW IN TO HELP THEM, HELP THE EARTHQUAKE VICTIMS OF 10-15-13. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. THE ROOM & HOTEL VERY CLEAN, AND THE STAFF HELPFUL & COURTEOUS. (Good breakfast but rather pricy; they had a promotion in paying 500peso upfront that made it a better deal. The bathroom was tiny &awkward. The bed was dreamy though.) Mr. Joshua & Mr. Jade were super kind & helpful; so was that check in sweetheart gal. WE WILL VISIT AGAIN NEXT TIME TO CEBU, AND SO SHOULD YOU. ( -; LEW & SI*DAN~~
Ramon A. Families with young children United States of America, November 21, 2013
was not happy

location
4.7
We checked in and there was no flat sheet on the bed, the towels are old. And the mini bar was empty.
Carl M. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Good base for Cebu

Staff, Location, Price
8.3
An enjoyable stay - great location just 2 minutes or so walk from the Ayala Centre and all the shops and restaurants it offers.
Dheeraj S. Solo travelers India, November 20, 2013
One of the few exemplary Hotels in Cebu

Location, Friendly Staff and Super Breakfast
10
The Hotel was a pleasant surprise when it comes to service standards of Philippines. The Breakfast is to die for. Excellent Value for Money. A must stay if you are in Cebu.
Maxwell T. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
A pleasant surprise

The location, staff friendliness and the lovely breakfast buffet
8.7
A pleasant surprise. Nicely located a short distance from one of the large shopping centres, this hotel (I think a couple of years old) was modern. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was a highlight with the dining area large, spacious and modern. The choice of food items was good. It was a peaceful location. Taxi access good and drivers happy to turn on the meter rather than haggle over an inflated price for the journey.
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
Great hotel

Location, we'll trained help, terrific breakfast
9
I highly recommend this hotel in the Cebu area. I have stayed in at least a dozen different hotels in Cebu and this is now my favorite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01