or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3555 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Just an overnight stay to catch a flight to Boraca

Excellent Buffet, clean comfortable room, good value
9.3
Just an overnight stay to catch a flight next day to Boracay, Shopping Mall just acroos the street was nice as we like to shop. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable, would not hesitate to stay there again.
Jumer C. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2013
perfect for a staycation

location, rooms,pool
8.7
our stay was perfect. its a relatively new hotel just a walk away from a major shopping mall and business district.
Gary K. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Handy to everything

Closeness to shopping ,friendliness of staff, great buffet breakfast
8
I had wonderful time At this hotel, the staff were the best I have encountered for a long time,the food and service were superb, and the hotel was central to everything I required.
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
Good location.

Near shopping areas, friendly staff & nice room.
9
Except for my check-in experience that took me so long before I had my room at 3pm despite waiting patiently at the reception of the hotel... my stay ends up well. Thank you to the gentleman/Guest service officer who is so kind enough to sort out my booking and check-me-in according to my requested room. I had a great stay, indeed and thank you once again to all the friendly staff of the hotel.
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2013
It was decent

Location, Price and Service
7.7
It was a decent stay. Hotel room was clean, and the staff was helpful. Hotel is centrally located.
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, September 11, 2013
It was decent

Location, Price and view
7.7
It was a decent stay. I did like the location and the price of the hotel. Value for money. The staff were helpful.
Gracela S. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
clean room friendly staff near in the mall

very clean,affordable,great staff.
9.7
I enjoy my one week stay the staff is very accomodating..they maintain the cleanliness in the hotel..my room is very clean that impressed me alot..the room service is good..and the breakfast buffet is very good too..and I really like the security service at the intrance..every time I wanna go out for shopping the security helping us to get the taxi..all in all my exeperience is great..I like to recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
it was ok

pool, staff english was good and close to the mall
7.7
my stay was ok, nothing special about this hotel, the internet bussiness center is way over price
Jerwin G. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8.7
I stayed for 1 night only but from that experience, the staff was truly impressive. I chose this hotel because of its location but the great service is a a big plus. Keep it up!
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, September 11, 2013
awesome

nice, good and clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07