Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Charito T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

karlyn V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
weekend getaway
good location,value for money, great service
fantastic
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Caide D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Not bad, a little pricey
Proximity to Ayala Mall
Wifi wasn't reliable, use of computer would be for a charge, not really good value for money
Reviewed July 03, 2015

JEAN C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
I will Plp
Breakfast excellent , friendly staff ,hotel room clean.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

LAIMING J. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 15 nights in June 2015
Excellent service & staff!
Service level of staff, location, convenience
Pleasant stay, great service and accommodating helpful staff. The rooms are as stated, clean and well maintained. There are many other options offering more higher end accommodations, however the staff service and location makes Quest nearly perfect!
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Fides B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great All in 1 Hotel
Location, Great Room, Services
I love the room....its spacious and fancy for the price... very nice pool with a bar in the middle... location is perfect! Walking distance to malls and the the famous ricos lechon resto. The hotel is besutiful!
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Legianti S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Impressive
Cleanliness, location, amazing bed
This hotel is very close to Ayana Mall, just cross the road, pass the bus terminal and you are there. The room is very clean and spacious, i was specifically in love with the bed, its massive and very comfortable.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Maria B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Perfect place for a reasonable price!
Location, breakfast, staffs
Exceeded my expectation, would book with them again!
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Francis R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Worth it
Everything
All worth it
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Martin A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great stay and conviniently located near Ayala Mal
Great Staff, Rooms are big and Clean
Will return again
Reviewed June 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: