arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5847 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 roanne S.
Philippines
May 04, 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.

9.3 RAUL L.
Philippines
May 04, 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.

7.7 Louis B.
United States
May 04, 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.

10 john B.
Philippines
May 04, 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.

8.3 Alma K.
Philippines
May 04, 2015
Good
No comment good
Fine

8 Dongil K.
South Korea
May 02, 2015
normal
not too bad
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret

7 Clark T.
Philippines
April 30, 2015
Awesome
Bed, room, location

10 Jahzeel M.
Philippines
April 30, 2015
EXCELLENT
Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
Overall excellent!

6.7 Christopher L.
United States
April 30, 2015
Not Great
Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.

9 Kim G.
Australia
April 29, 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.
Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.