or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4150 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4150)
Sort by:
Jaime G. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
wonderful stay iin a cebu hotel

friendly staff, nice room view and warm pool water.
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Martin Z. Couples Switzerland, November 13, 2014
Perfect Stay

Breakfast - Price Value - People
9.3
Perfect - soon again
Barry G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Great Hotel

the room. the service and hotel staff
7.7
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Excellent

price,staff,location
8.7
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.
Sheila S. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Wifi issue

Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
7.7
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Sheila S. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe

Breakfast & staff were pleasant
8
Comfortable & accommodating.
Joselito J. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2014
Hotel location very convenient

location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
9
My stay was generally good. The staff were pleasant, the place was clean and the amenities were what you would typically expect from a good hotel. On top of that, it was very close to Ayala Mall. In this respect, I would say that we got good value for our money. The only thing I didn't like about my stay was how determined they were to remind you of your check-out. Not only did I get a letter on the last night of my stay suggesting that I settle everything that night, I also got a call before 10 am the following day to remind me again that I am due for check-out. While the person who called was very pleasant and the hotel might have the best intentions in mind, as a guest you also feel like you are being urgently driven away. I think one reminder would have been enough.
Mark N. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Highly recommended!

Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
9.7
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Craig H. Couples New Zealand, November 10, 2014
Excellent Standard

Quality of Room, Pool, Staff
8.7
The overall standard of this hotel is excellent. The quality of our room was outstanding, as were the staff. Well located and close to a big shopping mall. I will definitely stay here again when I'm next in Cebu.
Benjie B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
It has all the basic needs to be comfortable

The best 3 things that I can find in this hotel are: location, food, and customer service
8.3
My stay in the hotel was great! They all responded to what I asked for; their room service was very attentive and they were able to address my other needs. It's good enough to feel comfortable while staying near good business centers and mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02