Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5784 reviews

3598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5784)
Sort by:
Ramses T. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
Best in Cebu

Polite staff, great food, nice pool
10
Great!
Lota A. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Great value for money

Location
7.7
A perfect place to stay if you're always out and about, or if what you're after is only a place to sleep at. Bed is very comfortable but the hotel doesn't have much facilities.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2015
Should be rated a 5 star hotel

The staff, the friendly staff, and the incredibly nice staff!!!
10
My fiancee and I love the Quest Hotel. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the rooms are very nice, and the restaurant is awesome! In addition, it's located conveniently right across the street from our favorite mall--Ayala Mall! We've tried staying at several other 4 and 5 star hotels in Cebu, but the Quest is by far our favoriteeeee!!! Why isn't this rated a 4 or 5 star hotel? Oh, and the price for a room is very low!
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Great value next to Ayala Mall

Good Value, services, and location
9
Hotel is more 4star than 3star, but has great price and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall Cebu
Lea N. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2015
QUEEN CITY

a.Polite and very Accomodating personnel b.Nice location c.Quick services
9.3
Perfect
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, March 10, 2015
professional hotel

staff,rooms,location
8
a very tidy and clean hotel very professional staff
Aireen M. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2015
Family bonding

The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, food is superb, and staff are friendly.
8
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, superb food, friendly staff..... However, the pool was too small for numbers of guests.
Christne C. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel

Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
9.3
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Todd S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more

1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
8.7
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.
Desife J. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2015
great atay

i lile the food but wished there was more variance on a daily basis.
9
i had a great stay and would definitely come back
Previous page 691 - 700 of 3598 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06