Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5707 reviews

3555 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5707)
Sort by:
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness - Staff - Location
8
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Report this review
Shane M. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Short 2 night Stay

Location, Food and Staff
10
Conveniently located just a short stroll from Ayala Mall, we were able to shop and not have far to walk back to Quest. (Maybe 400m) Hotel was clean, secure and the staff were always friendly and helpful. I will say that the pool area was surprisingly small which is in contradiction to the advertised photos which makes it look a lot bigger than it actually is. Apart from that, the stay was first class and would definitely recommend staying here. I stayed in an Executive Suite on floor 18, and the lounge room was big with its own guest toilet. The separate bedroom and bathroom was also sufficiently big enough to be very comfortable.
Report this review
John D. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Nice for shops clean hotel

shops eating out good value
9.3
Fine nice staff
Report this review
Qinghong L. Couples Canada, February 13, 2015
A great hotel in Cebu City

Great location (next to Ayala mall), friendly staff, value for the money (promotion & free upgrade)
8.7
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
liked it

location handy to ayala mall..restaurants plenty to choose from...great variety from breakfast buffet
8.3
All round enjoyable with no problems..i would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Brent B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Executive Suite not worth it

Pool, Breakfast, Location
9.3
It was comfortable and the staff was professional. Executive Suite is a living room half bath, bedroom and full bath with desperate shower and tub. The bathrooms were nearly perfectly clean. Small dark spots in the corners. Breakfast selection was amazing. Fresh fruit and a wide variety of food. Even though we were on the 18th floor construction and car horns from the street below still woke me up at night. It's in a great location, the huge Ayala mall is only a 5 min walk away. Wifi is useless in the room during the evening hours. If I go back I'll just get a regular room with breakfast included.
Report this review
Natalie M. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Great buffet breakfast

breakfast staff location
7.7
Report this review
Terry T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu = excellent

Quality hotel, excellent personel,
8
I stayed 2 nights at the Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu City. Check in was easy. The room was nice with a view, but no tub, just a stand-up shower and the water pressure was too low. I inspected the gym = looks really great, but I was too busy to use it. The pool is just about the right size to enjoy and it has a swim up bar ;) I recommend trying the Pina Colada! I rated the food service as a #3 = it could be faster. I was at the pool and it took a long time to be served. They also charge for a bucket of ice in your room... the bucket is really small... your boat would sink if that was what you used as a bucket! Otherwise = a good experience with room to improve. Upon leaving, it took 10 minutes to get a taxi at the front door.
Report this review
Clark H. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
Awesome

Bed, room, location
7
Report this review
Jugger L. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2015
Nice hotel

Location Location Location
7.7
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 3555 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05