Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6006 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ray B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Melanie G. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Marissa N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Sheryl G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Patrick R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Lee H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Manuel S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Corey A. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Edmon B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Angelo S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Great hotel in the perfect location.
Rooms, breakfast and location.
Hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was adequate in size. Breakfast was great and you can't beat the locaion which is next to Ayala shopping center.
Reviewed June 14, 2015