or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4646 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4646)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable bed

Location, Comforatble bed, Nice pool
5.7
Great place to stay, however my first night was spent in a single bed which was not what I wanted, having to sleep in a single bed always at the mining camp where I work.
Jiyeon L. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2014
Cool, clean and comfy

Nice breakfast, friendly staffs. Definetly worth money
10
Jacklyn A. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
comfortable stay

Location Staff Security
7.7
will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel
Nils M. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
one of the best for your money.

very nice rooms, excellent breakfast, good shopping
8.7
I have staid there a many times, breakfast is kinda expensive (500+ Php/person) so try to include in the package IF you want to eat at the hotel. Otherwise, I have nothing but good to say about the hotel.
Rudy V. Business travelers Belgium, May 24, 2014
Short business stay - service as expected

Good value for money; good choice in breakfast; near shopping mall
8
I was there for a short in this hotel, and found this perfect for my needs. By mistake I made a booking breakfast not included, and was a bit surprised about the price of it: I paid 13 USD for the breakfast. This is quite high for the region, even taking into consideration the extensiveness of choice. Cebu is not a Metropole where prices are sky high. For the rest no remarks; hotel to be recommended.
Gerry I. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2014
Pleasant and refreshing

Good View at higher floor, quiet, clean,cool and comfortable
8
All are superb service,(they put me on high floor with a good view of the city) except that the bath soap is full of hardener/filler instead of a soap foamy and smelly..
Duane B. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
just ok

food, staff, location
7
ok
Rosemarie U. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
staff are super helpful and friendly

helpful, attentive and friendly staff fast and fuss free check in and checkout very clean hotel and close to mall
9.3
the staff are very attentive and helpful. I checked in with a 4 year old kid and my mom and we were given the room with king size bed. checkin was really fast as well as checkout. will checkin again
Clinton M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Relaxing and hassle free

Security, Friendly and efficent staff, quality rooms
10
This was the second time that I had stayed at the Quest in Cebu. I would highly recommend this hotel, as the staff are friendly and professional. The level of security at this hotel is exceptional, you feel safe the moment you walk in the door. The rooms are very comfortable and modern with a very comfortable bed and nice bathroom. The restaurant caters for all nationalities with the broad range of food available. The staff in the restaurant are very welcoming and are very efficient. I travel to Cebu regularly and will always be staying at Quest due to their superior level of service and professionalism. Clint, Darwin Australia
Harold T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
3 star hotel with a 5 star spirit

Location, staff, price
8
No complaints what so ever, be it for my business trips or holiday with my family the Quest delivers. I've had family members stay in the other two hotels thats across the street from the Quest and for what they paid and got in return the Quest still stands out above and beyond. Two things I do have to comment on is the breakfast need to be consistant (some days its great some days its bleh) and we we're put on the floor with the pool cause its larger with a balcony - its was actually quite noisy especially as the function rooms are on the same floor, choose a higher level for some peace and quite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07