Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4816 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4816)
Sort by:
Eric U. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Great

Clean, Food, Location
8.7
great
Neal F. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
My stay at this hotel was outstanding again,

The staff were great, security was good and rooms were nice and clean
9.7
My stay was outstanding, the staff were great once again, Management(Mr. Ray Cabading) was outstanding, he is a great asset to the Quest Hotel, and the staff at the front desk was great.
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Good excellent staff

Location
9.3
Abhist D. Couples India, June 30, 2014
Nice Stay, Value for money

cleanliness, Friendly staff and nice location
7.7
Comfortable
Stuart L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu

Location, Ambiance, Rooms
8.3
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Kathleen G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu

Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Siva S. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
Very good stay. very efficient and friendly servic

Staff very attendive. Clean rooms and Good buffet
7.7
This was a good propery. I booked an Executive Suite and expected a larger room but it was fine and we managed.
Efren N. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Relaxing

Clean rooms, food, locatio
8.7
Elaine I. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Centrally located but frayed at the edges

Centrally located Decent breakfast buffet Easy access to public transportation
6
The lobby is nice but the room was shabby. It might have been nice when the hotel was new but they certainly didn't maintain it. Sheets are threadbare and the bathroom is graying.
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
A busy hotel close to Ayala Mall

Close to Ayala, price, nice pool
7
Used as a honeymoon hotel, the staff placed a towel-swan and rose petals on the bed. The min-suite we had was more mini than suite, very small bedroom and bathroom. Good Wifi. We hit the buffet breakfast 20 minutes before they stopped offering breakfast and found a limited selection of food. Late night Room service was good, food was just OK, check-in and check-out was slow, long lines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01