My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Troy J. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Wonderful stay, excellent service, will stay again

Opposite Ayala Mall, excellent service and amenities, water pressure.
10
My girlfriend and I stayed at Quest for three nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located opposite Ayala Mall offering plenty of dining opportunities. No need for taxis as the Ayala Mall had everything we needed. Unlike other hotels we have stayed in the Philippines, Quest had no problems with water pressure and therefore the shower was lovely. The service staff were excellent, I would have to say I have found my new regular hotel whilst in Cebu.
Shanniel C. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
it was a short stay but everything was perfect

TV programmes, big bed, nice and clean toilets
9
It was just one night stay, however hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful to every questions we have. Room was decent sized, toilet was really pretty clean and nice. They have a wide range of TV Programs which is very good. Lastly, we have free access to internet even from the room!
Joseph B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Very pleasant two night stay, a nice find

Value, Location and Nice Rooms
9
Bacalla R. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Value for money hotel.

Location, food, service.
9.7
Very relaxing despite of me slipping from the wet floor due to the water dripping from the airconditioner but was fixed straight away when i informed the hotel and sent me a nurse to check.
Hong H. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
hotel is very safe and comfortable

sercurity is tight, nice room and nice STAFF
8
hotel is near to big shopping mall. lots of things to shop there. but not near to beaches. very disappointed.
Angela C. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
comfortable stay and very near ayala mall

friendly staff, very clean room, near ayala mall
8
It was a very pleasant stay with some friends. The room is spacious enough and very clean. It's near the Ayala Mall.
Carlo M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
I was pleasantly suprised!

1) Location 2) Friendly Staff 3) Amenities of a full service hotel
9
1) Location of this hotel is amazing - walking distance from Ayala shopping center 2) Staff were very friendly - they offered local insights on good restaurants in the vicinity 3) Value for money
Carlo M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised!

1) Good Location 2) Friendly Staff 3) Amenities of a Full Service Hotel
9
1) Location of this hotel is amazing - walking distance from Ayala shopping center 2) Staff were very friendly - they offered local insights on good restaurants in the vicinity 3) Value for money
Merrick A. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2013
Good Clean Centrally located hotel in the City

close to the mall, courteous staffs, good food, wifi in the room
9.3
Daniel L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great hotel at a great price

The rooms are clean, the beds are nice and it is big enough for two people
8.3
My stay in the hotel was good as the staff was very friendly and provided useful information regarding the tourist attractions around the area. The location was a bit far off from the tourist attractions sites, but the cab around in Cebu is reasonably priced and you can get anywhere easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03