Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5773 reviews

3590 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5773)
Sort by:
Vincent P. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2015
Thumbs up

Location
8
Dion C. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great hotel in the center

Location, Price, Staff
9.3
Great 3-star hotel. Rates are just about right for the kind of service. Rooms are a bit small, with basic ammenities. Very comfortable bed. It was flooding though in the shower after 5-7 minutes of nonstop water. Buffet breakfast was good altough I was a little bit disappointed with the bacon! Nice selection of Filipino/Western choices. nice to have freshly made waffles after having a nice plate of garlic fried rice and local sausage. Plenty of fresh fruits which foreigners really loved. Staff is this hotel's best asset. Never failed to greet guests even when theyre in the middle of something hectic. Taxi guys made sure passenger/taxi details are recorded for safety, always helped when youre carrying something. Reception was very accommodating.
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clealiness - Staff - Location
8
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Missela S. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Good stay

Location, value, food
8.3
Had a pleasant experience except for the late check in time at 3pm
Francis L. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Worth it

Everything
10
All worth it
Lary P. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
my valintime

comfort, terace, surcuity
9.7
I enjoyed everything just wish they had coke instead of some fruit drink
Leslie N. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Cool Clean & Comfy Hotel

Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staffs, CoolClean&Comfy
8.3
Awesome!
Gonzalo T. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
clean hotel

value, location, clean
9.3
Very satisfying stay at this hotel.Highly recommended
Lian W. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2015
Terrific and good service

Location Service Room
10
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.
Raymart A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Very good room accommodation at reasonable price

Room, price, and location
8
The hotel's room and facilities is fairly superior as compared to its cost. I hope I have stayed longer than I have planned.
Previous page 721 - 730 of 3590 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08