or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3550 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Allen L. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Not as good as I expected it to be

shopping near by as well as entertainment near by
6
amenities not up to advertisement; coffee pot and cups in room but no coffee....
Hanae M. Couples Japan, August 19, 2013
Central.

Comfy bed, Good breakfast and internet in the room.
9.3
Simple, fast service during check in and out. The room was comfortable and the hotel very clean and safe. Great breakfast with lots to choose from and 5 minute walk to the shopping mall.
Simon E. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Fantastic hotel

The rooms the beds and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel it's my second stay and I will return in the future ... Suitable for all types of travellers .. A stones throw away from ayala mall. The only thing I would suggest is that the hotel company applies to Cebu local authority to put a safe crossing in front of the hotel to the mall as right now you have to dodge the traffic on a very busy road
James I. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
Awesome!

Cleanliness, Nice Staff, Fast Check-n and Check-out
8.7
Very great..planning to stay again in this hotel when I get back to Cebu
Kasxier L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
AWESOME stay

big bed, big windows of city view, big bathroom
8.7
the stay was fantastic, they gave us big king size bed that was insanely comfortable, bathroom with rainshower and hair dryer, big full length mirror on the wardrobe, safe and minibar, in the small hotel room that we had, it have everything, right down to free coffee and tea, as well as kettle should we want to boil water etc. everyone of their staff is nice and attentive, their room all have wifi that's not at a crawling speeed, cable tv mounted onto the wall so you can just chill in your bed! they even included black out curtains, and an extra card for you to keep your electricity on should you want it that way. the room was already cooled for us by the time we step in! if i were to be nicky picky i would say the swimming pool isnt much, its very shallow and very crowded. it provides shutter bus to 2 major shopping malls in cebu city so you wont have to find your way around public transport. definately a recommend!
Kim J. Couples Denmark, August 18, 2013
clean and spacious room, very good service.

lovely pool, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
comfortability and accessibility are the things we look for at picking a hotel. This hotel provides both quality and we enjoy the stay more than we expect it to be. We would absolutely recommend it to friends...
Keesup C. Families with young children South Korea, August 17, 2013
EASILY ACCESS LOCATION TO AYALA MALL, QUEST

WALKING DISTANCE FROM AYALA MALL. NEW BUILDING.
7.3
HOTEL'S LOCATION IS GOOD FOR AYALA MALL AND THE BUILDING IS NEW. BUT THE SWIMMING POOL IS TOO SMALL AND MANY PEOPLE WERE SMOKING THERE. IT'S NOT GOOD FOR MY BOYS.
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Great Staff, across the street from the mall!

location, satff, clean
7.3
Our stay was quite comfortable, the staff was extremely helpful when it came to finding out things to do in the area, getting a free shuttle to the mall. The only thing we didn't like is that we had to request everything from the front desk such as an iron board, iron, toothpaste, etc as they dont come standard in your room.
Ong G. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Good service, near to shopping area, hotel staffs friendly
8
Robert G. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

so close to Ayala
7.7
Unfortunately they were unable to cater for a double bed at any time during the 3 nights and my girlfriend and I had to settle for a twin bed for our stay. It was due to full occupancy apparently. Overall, I think I have stayed in better value hotels for cheaper but the facilities are exactly what you would expect of a Quest property and the breakfast has a good variety but not always attentive staff. I would have no problems staying there again, I just hope I will get a double next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02