Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5026 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5026)
Sort by:
Tina V. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
WIll not consider staying in this hotel again...

Location
5.7
The air-conditioning of the room assigned to us was leaking and there was no hot shower. There was a sign posted that they had problems with hotel's water heater. As to the air-condition problem, we reported this to the front desk but no action was done.
Report this review
Sangkyu L. Business travelers South Korea, August 16, 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.
Report this review
Bruce D. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Report this review
Charlie M. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
Very nice

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8.3
Arrived at 9am but wasnt provided an early check in to my room since the hotel was fully booked, has to wait 5 hrs before I can go to my room. Other than than, everything was very nice, staff are courteous and nice. Swimming pool not that big.
Report this review
Wunna H. Couples Myanmar, August 14, 2014
Value for money

good service, good location
8.7
Nice location. good service. but, small pool and close early.
Report this review
Araceli M. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
none

close to shopping centre
7.3
Report this review
Rena N. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2014
nice hotel to stay

nice area,access able,good food
8
Nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Denmark, August 12, 2014
Astonishing !

best, place, ever
10
Report this review
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, August 12, 2014
so close from ayala

shopping,class,breakfast
9.3
anything perfect also that`s my third visit and standing stay high just disapointed that i want to extend my stay and it was for a additional night fully booked just enjoy our stay
Report this review
Jena A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
perfect!

nice,comfortable,friendly
10
comfortable stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01