Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3779 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3779)
Sort by:
Gerry A. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2013
Great hotel

near shopping mall, restaurants, city center
8.3
Great hotel but only manage to stay for 1 night only. The breakfast was delicious with wide variety to choose from
Nary L. Solo travelers Cambodia, October 9, 2013
Nice but the noisy because construction nearby

Very nice staff at the business center. Very help in advising for shopping and sightseeing
7.3
It's a nice and comfortable hotel, staff is helpful and gentle especially Angelina at the business center. The breakfast was okay can be better with more choice for instance. The gym is limited and could provide water and towels that would be nicer.
Rafael C. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
a pleasant stay

clean, close to shopping center, comfortable bed
9
the best of all the medium priced hotel I stayed in Cebu
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
relaxing - comfortable

beautiful room - good security - close to shopping plaza
10
beautiful room - good security - close to shopping plaza
Taeho P. Couples South Korea, October 8, 2013
great stay

location, room condition, price
8.7
it was great stay. I'm going to stay next travel in quest hotel
David L. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2013
Economic Get Away

Value, comfort, friendliness
8.3
My 2 day stress break was great at the Quest. Restaurants, bars and shopping all right across the street. Clean, Quiet, comfortable, convenient good value due to Agoda pricing.
Raoul I. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 6, 2013
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, Room
8
Excellent service. I forgot some items in my room and they were forwarded to me within days. Very positive experience all around. Only minus for me was that their swimming pool in too small.
Marie B. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
comfortable and nice stay

comfortable and clean room; attentive staff
9.3
Glenn C. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Very relaxing

Close to shopping very friendly staff
10
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
modern new hotel

new clean & great frndly stafff
10
Quest is a newish hotel sit 5mins walk from Ayala centre in Cebu& major shops great staff clean modern rooms great pool good service & good food , would recommend this hotel to any1 its classed as 3 star but shud be 4 1/2 its great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08