Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6002 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6002 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Hazelle N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Troy J. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.
Service, familiar staff, location.
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Lee F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast
breakfast, price, location
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

salim S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Place to Stay
the location being so close to Ayala Shopping Mall, the cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the staff
It was great staying at the Quest Hotel it is definitely my home away from home l will certainly choose to stay there again.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Hermelinda B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!
Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Christy O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Just fine...
Accessible location & value for money.
It was just fine.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Ma. L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Long queue
Location, value for money, clean
Long queue at check-in and check-out not because of many people in line but it took forever to complete the process per guest. I stayed in line for 30 minutes before i got in front of the desk.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Thomas T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel
Price, staff, location
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Gareth H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
It's ok
Shower was cold
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Giovie B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Unpleasant stay
Location, pool, interior
It was the worst stay ever. The aircon was busted and they have to fix it at midnight and after it was fixed, aircon proper wasn't even working. It was inly in fan mode. Food was not good at all. Unpleasant stay indeed
Reviewed May 21, 2015