or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3567 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Ong G. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Good service, near to shopping area, hotel staffs friendly
8
Robert G. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

so close to Ayala
7.7
Unfortunately they were unable to cater for a double bed at any time during the 3 nights and my girlfriend and I had to settle for a twin bed for our stay. It was due to full occupancy apparently. Overall, I think I have stayed in better value hotels for cheaper but the facilities are exactly what you would expect of a Quest property and the breakfast has a good variety but not always attentive staff. I would have no problems staying there again, I just hope I will get a double next time.
Teddy C. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
affordable and nearby a shopping center

nice rooms, affordable room rates and great food!
8.3
Connie D. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2013
It was a short stay by it was pleasant

Clean room, nice interior and good maintenance
9
A bathtub would have been better... I was also placed facing a construction view which is very disturbing during the night. Especially that I'm not in the room most of the time and will come back only on the evening and was tired but could not sleep because of the noise... Staff who assisted me upon check in did not inform me about it, which I think they should have.. Or better not to assign any guest facing that view. Otherwise it would have been a good stay. Good staff and good location.
Frank N. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
A nice hotel with a very small room

Location is in the city center. The room is clean but very small. The staff is very accommodating but slow.
7
Ga S. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
-

-
8
-
Hyunyoo S. Groups South Korea, August 13, 2013
clean, friendly, good location to the big mall

location, size, cleanness
9
over all, satisfied! room size is reasonable, corner room has bigger window that gives you even more opened feeling. Walking distance to the ayala mall, (mall got almost everything) friendly and helpfull staff. ok size of out door pool with bar. would definitely love to stay again!
Aurea S. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2013
We have a very relaxing weekend during our stay.

The rooms are large and very clean and comfortable. Easy Access to Public transport. Close to shopping areas,
10
We have not experienced any bad services. Your front desk are very friendly and most of the staff at the restaurant are attentive and friendly.
Anthony H. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
Elegant hotel

Nice location, nice rooms, great staff
8.7
I stayed at quest hotel a couple of tumes already since I am satisfied with their services, the location is in the heart of the city, it is near shopping malls and it is very easy to get a cab since there are lots of taxis lining up at the entrance of the hotel... The swimming pool is smaller than it lioked like on the photos publish on the net. Nevertheless it is a hotel that you can consider a home away from hone.
Jd V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 12, 2013
Satisfatory Stay

Walking distance to shopping Zone, clean rooms, value for money
7.3
Would be even better if menu of buffet breakfast/lunch/dinner can vary on alternate days. Can be quite unappetizing eating exactly the same breakfast for 5 days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03