or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4129)
Sort by:
Laddie M. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2014
Average Hotel

best 3 things: location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6.7
Hotel was in a good location, walking distance from Ayala Mall. Stay was ok since the hotel was clean. The beds were just OK. Staff very friendly and efficient, a big plus. The design of the hotel is wanting - for example the shower head is fixed and there is no other faucet in the shower. Wi-fi signal is weak inside the room even if the router was just right outside our room. Overall, average.
Jesus M. Families with older children Philippines, January 8, 2014
It's ok no much worries

Food, centrally located for shopping, near
7.3
It's ok. We were out of the hotel most of the time
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2014
Nice hotel.

All staffs service, clean room, nice foods.
10
It was great and fun. I appreciate how the staffs take care of their guests. They always say hi to my mother and make fun of her. The guys at the front doors are gentlemen too. They really look after for other guests that we had and informed us that they came to visit. It's decency and cleanliness are just some of the good things that can be experienced in this hotel.
Tomas P. Couples Switzerland, January 8, 2014
plasant stay in an good location next to the ayala

cantral location, price, free wifi
8.7
nice room for the price, free wifi and next to the large ayala mall and terrasses wich offers a lot of restaurants and shopping. good hotel for a short stay!
Mattias H. Families with young children Sweden, January 7, 2014
very helpful personnel, comfortable rooms and beds

cleanliness, customer care, pool area
9.7
recommended for any type of stay. Very good attention and help in travel arrangements by staff
Kissy C. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
excellent! i would definitely come back!

accessible, centrally located, close to ayala shopping center
8.3
got an upgrade to executive suite for free!! thanks
Patrick L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Top location , relaxing

close to shopping mall , no taxi needed , good staff
8
pleasant relaxing , ayala mall just across the road. central location for business
Kristine B. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
wholesome

clean, nice buffet, nearest to mall
7.3
we expect Deluxe is good for two adults plus one free child, and the bed was veeeery narrow/small. we had a worse sleep in our stay. The bed so small for an occupant. Hope you will changed the bed a bigger one 42 size....
Gisele S. Families with older children Brazil, January 4, 2014
confortable

Decor, location and food
7.7
It was nice, the hotel is new and staff were very frendly. The Gym is runned by third parties so there was no water available. the rooms are very small. I was kind of worry about all security thing they are very carefull about security but not only in the hotel also all over the city.
Syed S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Excellent service, great location, nice pool servi

Staff service, location and large size room
8.7
We were very impressed by the quality of hospitality that we enjoyed while staying at this hotel. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance from the main shopping center " Ayala center" mall. The security of the hotel is at highest standard and the room was clean and very comfortable to live in. The pool was on higher floor so that u can enjoy the city view while enjoying ur beverage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03