Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4912 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4912)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Great location, great service, great value

Great location, great service, great value
10
This 3-star hotel should be a 4 or even 5!!!!!!!!!!
Rosario M. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Average

Centrally located, close to the mall and restaurants, easy access to public transport
6
Not so good since our room was not cleaned and made up when we came back at 5:00 pm. We left very early at 6:30am and came back tired and dirty after a long day's field work so shower then bed would have been nice. But since the room was not made up, no fresh towels and toiletries. It was only around 5:30 that that housekeeping staff came to clean the room. The toilet flush in room 1525 is also not good. Then a note was outside the door that checkout time is 11:00AM!...
Rosa K. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2014
Awesome!

A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
8.7
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.
Eric U. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Great

Clean, Food, Location
8.7
great
Neal F. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
My stay at this hotel was outstanding again,

The staff were great, security was good and rooms were nice and clean
9.7
My stay was outstanding, the staff were great once again, Management(Mr. Ray Cabading) was outstanding, he is a great asset to the Quest Hotel, and the staff at the front desk was great.
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Good excellent staff

Location
9.3
Abhist D. Couples India, June 30, 2014
Nice Stay, Value for money

cleanliness, Friendly staff and nice location
7.7
Comfortable
Stuart L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu

Location, Ambiance, Rooms
8.3
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Kathleen G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu

Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Siva S. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
Very good stay. very efficient and friendly servic

Staff very attendive. Clean rooms and Good buffet
7.7
This was a good propery. I booked an Executive Suite and expected a larger room but it was fine and we managed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04