or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3761 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3761)
Sort by:
Ravi M. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
it a great stay!

food, location and price
8
For the price of P3,500 booked via agoda with free breakfast for 2 adults and 2 kids, soooo worth it!!
Jemiel G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
short but sweet

location, tidiness, comfort
8
i stayed overnight at the hotel to avoid the coming typhoon that threatened the island i come from. it's a new hotel with a very good location and relatively fair prices. i got a queen bed in a decent room and the bathroom was clean and functional. i had a good night's rest and the pool even though small, proved to be a treat for my nephews. too bad the food isn't much of a thrill.
Ghidoni A. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Good Location

Centrally Located, Value for Money, Good food
9
Well it is very well located across the ayala mall, the buffet breakfast was abundant and good the lunch and dinner buffet were as good and as abundant as well, also very affordable ranging from 400-600 pesos for a buffet about 10-12US$.
Ghidoni A. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
perfect city location

value for money with their rooms, expensive in room dining, perfect city location
9.7
Anabella O. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2013
Great location

Convenient access to transportation, near to shopping areas, comfortable room
8.7
I chose this hotel primarily because of its location. It was very near to Ayala Mall and to restaurants. The reception staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable, with fast internet.
Edenberg L. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
very comfortable and satisfying.

strategic, comfortable and affordable
9.3
The stay was very satisfying and comfortable. It truly suits my trip for as a business traveler where all our destination was centrally located to all major hubs and centers of interest. Staff was very friendly and well-trained and breakfast was very good and affordable.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2013
its a good place to stay

location, great staff
8.3
room is a bit on the small side but its new clean and compy. location is perfect, right across of a big mall and staff performance is excellent
Steve G. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
good value city hotel

value, location, room size
9.7
the hotel itself is pretty clean and modern. Staff were all helpful. There is Ayala mall close by giving easy access to shops and restaurants.
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Excellent hotel and very professional staff!

Clean, great service, comfortable room
9.7
It was a wonderful stay and I will stay again when I return to Cebu
Irene C. Families with young children Iceland, September 20, 2013
It was comfortable

Close to the mall. Breakfast buffet was great, the staff is friendly
8
It was pleasant. Ordered a massage which was very nice. Though I have to wait an hour and a half. It was well worth it. The breakfast buffet was a treat. I would definitely be using Quest hotel in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04