or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3948 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Ramon A. Families with young children United States of America, November 21, 2013
was not happy

location
4.7
We checked in and there was no flat sheet on the bed, the towels are old. And the mini bar was empty.
Carl M. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Good base for Cebu

Staff, Location, Price
8.3
An enjoyable stay - great location just 2 minutes or so walk from the Ayala Centre and all the shops and restaurants it offers.
Dheeraj S. Solo travelers India, November 20, 2013
One of the few exemplary Hotels in Cebu

Location, Friendly Staff and Super Breakfast
10
The Hotel was a pleasant surprise when it comes to service standards of Philippines. The Breakfast is to die for. Excellent Value for Money. A must stay if you are in Cebu.
Maxwell T. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
A pleasant surprise

The location, staff friendliness and the lovely breakfast buffet
8.7
A pleasant surprise. Nicely located a short distance from one of the large shopping centres, this hotel (I think a couple of years old) was modern. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was a highlight with the dining area large, spacious and modern. The choice of food items was good. It was a peaceful location. Taxi access good and drivers happy to turn on the meter rather than haggle over an inflated price for the journey.
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
Great hotel

Location, we'll trained help, terrific breakfast
9
I highly recommend this hotel in the Cebu area. I have stayed in at least a dozen different hotels in Cebu and this is now my favorite.
Jack R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Great Stay

Clean , Comfortable, Good price
8
Enjoyed my stay, good location. Ill be back next year when returning to Cebu.
Raymond W. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
enjoyable

great staff, clean,very affordable
8.3
excellent no issues exceeded expectations, good location lots to do day or night.
Rickson D. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Awesome Stay with the Family

Accommodating Staff, Clean Room, Affordable Rates
8.3
Our stay in this hotel was awesome. During the checkin, the guy accommodating us was so friendly. Even the bell boy was also accommodating. The Concierge staff knows a lot of things about Cebu. They also arrange tours, if you haven't planned any tour, just go to the business centre and they will help you.
Irene C. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
Relax and Convenient location.

Location, Room and Service
7.7
Overall everything is good the room is clean and relaxing, i can travel easily with its good location.
Jeanette U. Families with young children Sweden, November 17, 2013
Quest is best!

Prices at Quest are reasonable: room, dining, spa and other services. They dont take advantage of tourists.
10
We are a family of four with small children, ages 4 and 7. We stayed in Cebu City for a month. Of all the hotels we stayed, Quest was the best. They are quite humble in their ratings, but their rooms and services are equivalent to a five star hotel. The prices are reasonable and their breakfast is to die for. What the hotel needs is to create a space for children to play and explore. A childrens menu would be nice. Please suman or puto for breakfast. We like Filipino food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03