Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Ghidoni A. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
perfect city location

value for money with their rooms, expensive in room dining, perfect city location
9.7
Anabella O. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2013
Great location

Convenient access to transportation, near to shopping areas, comfortable room
8.7
I chose this hotel primarily because of its location. It was very near to Ayala Mall and to restaurants. The reception staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable, with fast internet.
Edenberg L. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
very comfortable and satisfying.

strategic, comfortable and affordable
9.3
The stay was very satisfying and comfortable. It truly suits my trip for as a business traveler where all our destination was centrally located to all major hubs and centers of interest. Staff was very friendly and well-trained and breakfast was very good and affordable.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2013
its a good place to stay

location, great staff
8.3
room is a bit on the small side but its new clean and compy. location is perfect, right across of a big mall and staff performance is excellent
Steve G. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
good value city hotel

value, location, room size
9.7
the hotel itself is pretty clean and modern. Staff were all helpful. There is Ayala mall close by giving easy access to shops and restaurants.
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Excellent hotel and very professional staff!

Clean, great service, comfortable room
9.7
It was a wonderful stay and I will stay again when I return to Cebu
Irene C. Families with young children Iceland, September 20, 2013
It was comfortable

Close to the mall. Breakfast buffet was great, the staff is friendly
8
It was pleasant. Ordered a massage which was very nice. Though I have to wait an hour and a half. It was well worth it. The breakfast buffet was a treat. I would definitely be using Quest hotel in the near future.
Kathleen Y. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2013
Pleasant

After a busy day in the city, it's a relaxing place to sink into
7.7
ENjoyed my stay in the hotel with soft beds, clean rooms and fast wifi.
Scott T. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
was very good lots of door staff made you feel saf

the staff very freindly even house cleaning and door staff all spoke english well greeted you everyday and the front door staff remembering my name
9.7
excellent all the staff deserve a pat on the back made it hard to leave and the ladies working there were all very beautiful
Brandon V. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
Excellent hotel

Comfortable room, excellent swimming pool, good location
9.7
Enjoyed our stay at Quest Hotel. Close to shopping, nice swimming pool, good service and breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01