Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5450 reviews

3401 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5450)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I

location and staff
7
6 nights
Report this review
Maria V. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
excellent location,great food choices,

good location, excellent staff, great food
9.7
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Report this review
Mabel C. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay

Location, clean, & hospitable staff
9.7
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Report this review
Craig E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City

Location, Room Size, and Staff
9.7
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.
Report this review
Ophelia M. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Comfort

cleanliness, location
8
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Report this review
Tim R. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Wonderful Staff

Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
9.3
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Report this review
Danford M. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, good breakfast buffet, good location
9
Very good
Report this review
Datu M. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
My Quest in Cebu

cool clean comfy!
10
Good value for money.
Report this review
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, November 15, 2014
Clean and nice located

bed, staff, food
9.3
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.
Report this review
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Good hotel for the room rate

Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
8.3
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 3401 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05