or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3567 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Sung H. Couples South Korea, August 4, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff.

Good location, decent pool, clean room.
8
Professional and friendly staff made our stay enjoyable. Across the street from Alona Mall. Noise during the day from the Jeepney station just below our windows.
Denise N. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu's Great : )

The room's clean. Service was relatively fast and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was also good.
8
Concierge was very efficient, they assisted us with whatever we needed and even informed us of what to expect the following day due to heavy traffic caused by the Iron Man Triathlon Event. All in all it was a great, relaxing stay.
Teddy C. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
great and comfortable stay

pocket friendly, good food and friendly staff.
9
Nice room and comfortable stay. The food was great. Very near to my favorite shopping center!
Pui M. Couples China, August 3, 2013
cheap hotel

Affordable price, goold loocation which is just opposite to Ayala Mall and clean room
6.7
The room is clean with stable wifi. The hotel is located in the city center which is just opposite to Ayala Mall. The bed is comfortable.
Kristine S. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Great place to come home to after a tiring day....

Comfy, Elegant and with Easy Access to Public Transportation
9
Maria W. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
It was great,until the ants...

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, big TV
7
We arrived at this hotel, after a stay on an island. We were just staying here one night before our flight home. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel... bland and looked good but the taste was not there... main meal better than desserts. Our hotel bed was massive, really comfy. We did buy croissants for breakfast but in the morning there were millions of ants marching all over them. Disgusting. Not sure where they came from! So we immediately checked out and ate at the airport. The taxi fare to the airport is about 200pesos, the hotel tries to charge 800pesos if they organise a car!! Rip off. The hotel was nice, but then we saw the ants.
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Great Hotel, friendly staff & close to shopping.

Large rooms, good breakfast buffet & walking distance to shopping mall.
10
Great Hotel, large rooms, good breakfast buffet & walking distance to shopping mall. Ayala Mall is a wonderful mall & it's great to be able to walk from the hotel's location to get there. Would recommend the hotel to any future travelers to Cebu, PH
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Modern clean and friendly

Central location for city and shopping
9
Pleasant room and staff were gracious about early arrival (very nice after a long long flight). The breakfast was vast. All in all I am happy with the place.
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
nice hotel

nice, friendly and clean
8
Susanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
It was great experience stay in cebu hotel

1. Great location close to mall, 2 Fast Internet, 3. Value for money
7.7
It was great experience for me to stay first time in Quest hotel in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07