Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

roanne S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

RAUL L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Louis B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

john B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Alma K. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
No comment good
Fine
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Dongil K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
normal
not too bad
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Clark T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Awesome
Bed, room, location
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Jahzeel M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
EXCELLENT
Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
Overall excellent!
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Christopher L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not Great
Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Kim G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.
Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.
Reviewed April 29, 2015