Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3782 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3782)
Sort by:
Gary K. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Handy to everything

Closeness to shopping ,friendliness of staff, great buffet breakfast
8
I had wonderful time At this hotel, the staff were the best I have encountered for a long time,the food and service were superb, and the hotel was central to everything I required.
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
Good location.

Near shopping areas, friendly staff & nice room.
9
Except for my check-in experience that took me so long before I had my room at 3pm despite waiting patiently at the reception of the hotel... my stay ends up well. Thank you to the gentleman/Guest service officer who is so kind enough to sort out my booking and check-me-in according to my requested room. I had a great stay, indeed and thank you once again to all the friendly staff of the hotel.
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2013
It was decent

Location, Price and Service
7.7
It was a decent stay. Hotel room was clean, and the staff was helpful. Hotel is centrally located.
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, September 11, 2013
It was decent

Location, Price and view
7.7
It was a decent stay. I did like the location and the price of the hotel. Value for money. The staff were helpful.
Gracela S. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
clean room friendly staff near in the mall

very clean,affordable,great staff.
9.7
I enjoy my one week stay the staff is very accomodating..they maintain the cleanliness in the hotel..my room is very clean that impressed me alot..the room service is good..and the breakfast buffet is very good too..and I really like the security service at the intrance..every time I wanna go out for shopping the security helping us to get the taxi..all in all my exeperience is great..I like to recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
it was ok

pool, staff english was good and close to the mall
7.7
my stay was ok, nothing special about this hotel, the internet bussiness center is way over price
Jerwin G. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8.7
I stayed for 1 night only but from that experience, the staff was truly impressive. I chose this hotel because of its location but the great service is a a big plus. Keep it up!
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, September 11, 2013
awesome

nice, good and clean
8
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
great stay

staff clean rooms nice pool
10
My stay was great, great staff, close to the mall I could not ask for anything better
Leonida B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
so so,, average

centrally located but hard to find entrance... needs signs
5
we were assigned a 10th floor room.. the hallway doesnt have a clean smell the view was buildings with construction dirt debris below please dont sell any rooms that are supposedly discountedbecause the room that the travelers end up with isnt in their best conditions or views

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08