or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4059 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4059)
Sort by:
Zach M. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Good value good location

Located next to Ayala, Nice comfy rooms, great price
8.7
I liked staying at Quest, the hotel rooms were really nice, and it's a big new hotel with high security. Anytime you get a taxi they are very concerned about making sure taxi is meter and is trustworthy. Also you can walk to Ayala mall in 5 minutes is very nice.
Alex L. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Good views, clean, well staffed
9.3
If you want to be close to Ayala and centrally located in uptown, this is your place... No complaints, I really liked this hotel.
Alvin V. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2013
We had a great stay at this hotel.

Location, cleanliness, value for money & nice hotel staff.
9.7
We generally had a great stay at this hotel as it is centrally located, very clean hotel environment, rooms are nicely done and maintained. Staff very accommodating and friendly. The facilities like the swimming pool are satisfactory. Not long enough for lapping exercise but alright to keep kids happy.
Katherine Y. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2013
Relaxing stay

Proximity to mall, new hotel and clean
8
A good place to relax and unwind! With the hotel being new, its actually very clean and rooms are nice. Breakfast has a good assortment. Will be staying here again
Peter F. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Magnificent! Very efficient and attentive staff.

Staff
10
Gerry D. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Convenient, clean, good value

Location, value, TV
9
Very happy with my stay, and will stay again in the future. Bed very comfortable and great shower. Now I'm just filling up the page as you make me write 50 words, I am still 20 or so short so will write a few more forty five but that was two words, Yeah finished!
Soerianto K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Located close to new developing shopping centers

Affordable, clean and fast check in & check out
8.7
Hyung J. Groups South Korea, November 29, 2013
Fantastic and great location hotel

Kind room service, Near shopping center, Clean and wide room
9.3
It was good experience to spend time in Quest hotel. I wanna visit again because of good location & wide & clean room
Jeanette U. Families with young children Sweden, November 28, 2013
Our stay at Quest was perfect.

Caring staff, close to the main attractions of Cebu, but the best of all-- reasonable prices!
10
Our stay was perfect. Hopefully the hotel will create a Little play corner for the Children and include a Childrens menu in the restaurant as we suggested.
Jean-Marc F. Solo travelers France, November 28, 2013
very good staff

very attentive crew memmbers. very professional. Helpness
9.3
Noisy on the street side, better on the swimming pool side

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02