Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
I would come back. Nice rooms, good location

Quality Rooms, Good Dinner Buffet, Close to Shopping
9
I liked staying here and would recommend it to you if you want to stay in a comfortable room, large nice Bathroom, Quality Buffets, very nice swimming pool, and very close to one of the 2 Super Malls in Cebu. I and my fiance were very happy with the accommodations. We loved the dinner buffet, it was very well served to the international guest. The Breakfast Buffet, although good, was slightly less presented. Check in and out took them a little too long, but not that bad.
Nick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Very enjoyable

Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Clean hotel. Pleasant staff
8
Very enjoyable. Getting a bit pricey but would visit again
Jose E. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
GREAT! We had a very satisfying stay.

it's new, clean & helpful staff.
9.7
Maritess O. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Comfortble and safe place,very good service

friendly staff,good location to the shopping mall,and good restaurant in the area,
8.3
very good ,i will recommend this hotel to friends and relatives...good value for money ,and handy to restaurant and shopping mall and night life
Jennifer D. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Perfect and memorable

Room, breakfast buffet and service
9.7
We stayed here for our last night in Cebu from Bantayan Island. The hotel was comfortable, clean and with good customer service. The design was contemporary and it looked fairly new. If you need to roam around the city even after you have checked out, you can approach their concierge to leave your stuff with them until you are about to leave.. for FREE.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
a very good stay

door staff, staff that make up the rooms and close to the mall
9.3
My stay was good my wife really like this hotel, we will be back
Sterling W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Good location. Clean.

Location. Cleanliness and large room.
6.7
Location. Clean. Large bright room. When in restaurant. On two separate occasions. Asked for coffee, more than once each time. Never got the coffee. Restaurant service overall was disappointing therefore detracting from the overall experience. Quest hotel, you should look at a new restaurant manager..... It truly was the only negative i can make.
Nathan R. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Clean and relaxing room, Near to shopping malls, city view
7.7
It was an awesome stay in this hotel I would love to stay here again when we come back to cebu ^___^
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
comfortable

clean, accessible and the accommodating staff
7.7
good.will definitely come back if given the chance.
Misaki S. Groups Japan, September 7, 2013
Amazing

cleaness, safety, location
9.7
welcomed by friendly stuff. they are always helped us. the rooms are clean abd it has the fasttest internet. Taxi is available as soon as we get out from the hotel. Great pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02