Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5773 reviews

3592 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5773)
Sort by:
Cynthia M. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2015
nice hotel near ayala shopping center

nice comfortable rooms, near shopping area and friendly staff
7.7
Has a.comfortable stay at quest hotel. The rooms are large with comfortable beds. The area is walking distance to.shopping and dinning.
Ian J. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
The hotel is good, but it can be better!

Location, Star Rating,
7
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.
Daniel P. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
clean and nice

accesibility to malls
7.7
Sandee S. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
Value for money hotel

Location, Service, Comfort
8.3
Stefan K. Solo travelers Germany, January 20, 2015
Good hotel in perfect location

location near Ayala; nice modern and clean room; friendly
8
Great like many times before
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Clean Hotel

Central Location
6.7
This hotel gives good service and rooms are small but comfortable. The service level is fantastic and you cannot ask for more - their staffs are warm and able to handle different situations
Faith R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Acceptable for the price paid

Cleanliness and Location
7.7
I booked the hotel during Sinulog since it is located nearby the main area of the event which was very convenient. This is my second stay in this hotel and I stayed last time in their executive room and was pretty satisfied at that time. However, I am disappointed this time. The bidet in the toilet has some leakage which caused the flooding of our bathroom floor. Everytime we also took a shower, not all water is contained in the shower room. There is a lot of spills that also causes the floor to flood. I did manage to control the water but puting the rag but it is not so convenient and would create a slippery floor at the end. On the other hand, the hotel itself is clean and the staff are very good. But when I stay in a hotel my priority is the comfort of the room. Hope they fix this issue cos I the next time I want to stay in Cebu city area, definitely this hotel won't be anymore in my top list.
Ken E. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2015
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, SERVICE
9.7
Excellent stay here in THE QUEST.Upon arriving at the hotel you were greeted by there friendly smile.the hotel is close to the mall. The hotel is and clean and the room is quite big and you can choose to have a king bed or two beds. The food is superb and good value for your money. The staff are all courteous and friendly. Everytime i'm coming back here in Cebu i always stay here at The Quest for its affordable and close to everything. Really enjoyed my stay here with my family.
Toni I. Couples Finland, January 19, 2015
Nice clean hotel

Location, pool, staff
8
Lito D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Nice location

The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
8
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Previous page 801 - 810 of 3592 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E09