or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3555 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
Yong S. Families with young children South Korea, July 23, 2013
very fun travel

foods, staffs, clean
7.7
very good
So W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Convenient and near shopping mall

Convenient, clean and staff nice
8
Benedick P. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
comfy beds

modern furniture, great view, location
7.7
So W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Near two shopping mall, nice for shopping

Convenience, clean and new
8
A modern hotel with nice decor and location is great
Michelle T. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Friendly staff, ideal location, affordable pricing

Friendly staff, ideal location, affordable pricing
9.7
My stay at Quest was very comfortable - the staff were very friendly and efficient, and it is ideally located across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. The amenities were very comfortable and clean, and I would definitely stay here again. The only prooblem I had was that in certain rooms the wifi coverage would suffer, however this was rectified by moving to another room.
Kathryn A. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
centrally located

the hotel is modern and clean, easy access to malls and dining areas..
8
our stay at the quest hotel was brief but great.. there was no problem in finding public transportations and the taxis knew where it was since it was centrally located and close to known buildings.. the dining was ok..
Ben T. Families with young children New Zealand, July 21, 2013
Excellent for young families

Pool bar was great.
10
Great staff. Especially Jester and Joel in the pool bar. Front office manager Kevin also deserves special mention. Very attentive for customers!
Pascal V. Couples Switzerland, July 21, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

confort, excellent service, good food
10
We are a couple and stayed in Quest for the first time this summer. We were very impressed, this hotel has excelent value. The room is graet, bed extra confortable, clean and tv had all kind of channels. In room dining was great, we ordered two times, too tired to get our. The swimming pool is small to make laps, but big enough to enjoy a dip. It has a nice little bar. Most of all, I was impressed by the quality of the service and warmth of the personnel, it is truely exceptionnal and at the level of the highest class hotels. Very recommendable.
Kathryn A. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
great location

good dining experience, great location, easy access to transportation
8.3
my family's stay at the quest hotel and conference center was pleasant.. the dinner buffet at the restaurant was great, although there were times that they lack food on the buffet table.. the hotel has a great location if what you're after is the shopping malls and restaurants.. it also has easy access to public transportation so we didn't have a hard time looking for one..
Domino C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
The Hotel that launched a hundred smiles

cleanliness of their vast room, fast service and very accommodating staff
9
Except for the leaking bidet, I had a fantastic stay at Quest hotel-clean room, fest internet, very friendly staff (and they're all good-looking, too!) I stayed there for my conference held at another place, my first time to travel to Cebu SOLO and I really have no great expectations regarding this hotel but I was surprised (and glad) to discover that the location is actually just right in front of Ayala Malls, very accessible to transportation and restaurants AND the security is tight-which is a must.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06