or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Baban R. Business travelers India, September 3, 2013
short but sweet transit stay. good Value for monet

cleanliness,comfort,luxury
10
Transit stay short but comfortable.The buffet dinner and breakfast was mind blowing.
Gary L. Couples Canada, September 3, 2013
New hotel with great staff

Staff friendliness; Comfortable bed, Close to Ayala Mall
8
My stay was very enjoyable and as stated the staff professionalism and welcoming ways was what stood out for me. The king size bed in our premier deluxe room was very comfortable and the housekeeping staff were fast and efficient. Good sized shower enclosure but no bathtub. I will definitely stay here again without hesitation however I do have a couple of complaints. Firstly, at the front desk there is a sign stating it is a non-smoking hotel, but there was a strong smell of smoke in our hallway daily, which also seemed to enter our room via the aircon unit very early in the morning. Only ate in the dining room once, which was breakfast on the day we checked out - I thought the food was ok but nothing special (fresh fruit was good) coffee was not hot, and no real cream available (not uncommon in the Philippines as I discovered). Also breakfast cutoff is 10 am sharp, so if you're a late sleeper you're out of luck. There is a newly renovated Starbucks across the street at Ayala Mall and they have real cream as they do everywhere. Many restaurant/bar options on the mall terraces which we frequented. Tip: Be sure to ask for a pool view room, otherwise you will have a view of the adjacent construction site. Special recognition to staff at the pool bar - two of the best service staff I have had the pleasure to deal with anywhere.
Joyce E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2013
excellent stay

centrally located, close to shopping center, clean
8
Laurie B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
recommend hotel

location, value, staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Quest. Great location and very friendly staff. We will stay at this hotel again.
Rosnita A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Comfortable, convenience, relaxing

Location, convenience, clean
8
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 2, 2013
Location; shopping, Location

Location; Shopping, Location
8.3
This time I counted. under 1850 characters. Agoda will not let me rate this hotel for whatever reason
Samuel C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
Relaxing stay..

location, accessibility, cleanliness
7.7
...great and relaxing stay...will surely book my next trip in this hotel. Near shopping areas and restaurants.
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Enjoyable

Staff, Food and Price
8
I have stayed here many times and so far it has always been an enjoyable one; hassle free, value for money, decent bed, shower, room and just about everything you could want from a city hotel. The only real drawback is the access to the shopping mall which is across a busy road with no pedestrian crossing and right in front of a building site so make sure you pre-book or ask for a pool view to escape the noise at night. Staff were always friendly, professional and accommodating. Of the hotels i have stayed in on the island, especially in the city, this one is consistently the best value with all things considered. One other thing though, if you like the look of the pool and think you can get some laps in forget it; the photo is deceiving as this is barely better than a paddling pool. Nice pool area though with a bar for drinks and light meals.
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2013
Great Location; good price; some problems

Location; price, cleanliness and size for price
7.7
I tried making my review but your site would not accept. Over fifty characters and under 2000. I tried. Was good review of hotel; both good and bad.
Ramon T. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2013
Exceeded Expections

Price, Quality of bed, Free internet
9.3
Very good. Didn't expect that much because of the good price we got them from this site. No issues at all were encountered from start to finish. Since we were out most of the time, all i can say is that the bed and staff service were comparable to way more expensive hotels. thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03