or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4038 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4038)
Sort by:
Rickson D. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Awesome Stay with the Family

Accommodating Staff, Clean Room, Affordable Rates
8.3
Our stay in this hotel was awesome. During the checkin, the guy accommodating us was so friendly. Even the bell boy was also accommodating. The Concierge staff knows a lot of things about Cebu. They also arrange tours, if you haven't planned any tour, just go to the business centre and they will help you.
Irene C. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
Relax and Convenient location.

Location, Room and Service
7.7
Overall everything is good the room is clean and relaxing, i can travel easily with its good location.
Jeanette U. Families with young children Sweden, November 17, 2013
Quest is best!

Prices at Quest are reasonable: room, dining, spa and other services. They dont take advantage of tourists.
10
We are a family of four with small children, ages 4 and 7. We stayed in Cebu City for a month. Of all the hotels we stayed, Quest was the best. They are quite humble in their ratings, but their rooms and services are equivalent to a five star hotel. The prices are reasonable and their breakfast is to die for. What the hotel needs is to create a space for children to play and explore. A childrens menu would be nice. Please suman or puto for breakfast. We like Filipino food.
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
gt Good location, great bed.

food, bed, location.
8
my stay was good. your WiFi could use some improvement.
Ulf G. Solo travelers Finland, November 16, 2013
good value,location

location,nice room,pool
8.3
good ..........................................................
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2013
recommend this hotel A+++

Friendly staff, clean room, close to Ayala Mall
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was comfortable and spacious (our room was an end room so may have been a different layout to other rooms though?). Free WiFi in room which was pretty reliable. Our breakfast was included and it was good but not great. Pool area was a bit small but nicely laid out. The staff were very friendly and sincere, even by Cebu standards, which impressed me the mos about this hotel. Its only a 2 minute walk to Ayala Mall which was very convenient. We paid 83USD/night.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
nice hotel

the breakfast, the staff, the room
9.7
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2013
Would recommend this place

comfortable bed, free wifi internet, friendly staff
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was comfortable and spacious (our room was an end room so may have been a different layout to other rooms though?). Free WiFi in room which was pretty reliable. Our breakfast was included and it was good but not great. Pool area was a bit small but nicely laid out. The staff were very friendly and sincere, even by Cebu standards, which impressed me the mos about this hotel. Its only a 2 minute walk to Ayala Mall which was very convenient. We paid 83USD/night.
Trygve K. Groups Norway, November 11, 2013
nice and new hotel

clean good english skills on staff poolbar
9
close to shopping mall. nice and clean hotel with friendly staff
Yuhua Z. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2013
convenient and confortable

central location, friendly staff, clean room
9.7
I stayed only one day at this hotel. In general, the services was of high quality, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is not large, but the design is good, so it made me feel spacious. It's definitely value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08