Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3782 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3782)
Sort by:
Janeth J. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
Definitely worth coming back to.

Superb customer service, value for money and security
9.3
Surprised with the price I paid for the five star treatment I received. This hotel is off to a great start. They are serious on their commitment to deliver great customer experience. Security also is very impressive.
Duane B. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
real nice

room,food, staff
8
my stay was real nice good room everything is very good.Thank you
Glenn J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
Great hotel!

Food, service, location
10
I like staying here. The service, food and location is the best. Will surely come back here.
Duane B. Business travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
nice hotel

room,check in, food
8.7
real good, real nice over and over i do not know what else to say
William P. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
Stayed a night. Took a cab to the airport the next day. Has everything you would expect for a large city hotel. Spotless clean.
Florabelle S. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Clean and Accessible

clean, great breakfast, accessible
9
Glenn J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
The staff were great! I love the room design!

Service, accessibility, room design
10
It was great, i loved it! I stayed there another night when i came back.
Wan F. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Value for price

Clean, curteous & price.
8
Value for money to stay with. Moreover it is very nearby the Ayala shopping arcade which gives you shopping, eating and seeing movie. I used to be in either Cebu or Manila for a few days for every 3 months.
Maureen T. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2013
conveniently and affordable..

clean rooms, friendly staff, fast internet
8
conveniently located near ayala and price is affordable. pool is small though and closes early..
Mary T. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2013
Excellent Customer Service!

Clean & Comfortable Rooms, Customer Service and Fast Internet Access
9.7
I was very satisfied. Check-in/Check-out was fast. Attentive Staff, always with the greetings and hand gesture even their security guards. City view was breathtaking. The pool was not as big as the picture displayed but it was clean and their pool bar is cool! I recommend night swimming, I guess it is very romantic place for couples. They only have one restaurant at the ground floor (Puso Bistro & Bar), food and desserts were sumptuous. Their beds are very comfortable to sleep in and they have a mini bar and safety deposit box which is really cool. My only complaint is the room that we stayed in, the AC was a little noisy but it was manageable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06