or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3915 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3915)
Sort by:
Feng J. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Great stay

Comfortable rooms, Clean and great staff
8
Great and comfortable place to stay. Free shuttle bus to nearby shopping centres.
Keith D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Staff made an average experience much better

Hotel staff, broadband, location
7.3
Stay was nice. The room was much smaller than photos suggest. Everything about it was a bit cramped.
Stefano F. Couples Italy, September 23, 2013
great comfort

room comfort,pool,friendly staff
7.7
it was great. very nice rooms overlooking the pool and the city center. friendly staff.great service
Anthony H. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
clean comfortable friendly & efficient

Food selection for lunch, friendly helpful staff & nice room
8
My stay was very pleasant & comfortable, again room was nice & the service was quite good
Ryan S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2013
The staff were friendly and accommodating!

Staff and Location
9
Pleasant. Although the A/C leaked during our last night.
John P. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
a pleasent stay allways at this hotel

clean,staff,location
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel before and would recommend it to anyone staying in Cebu,the only thing I would change is the beds,there are a bit to hard for me!!but the location is the best
Jisun K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 23, 2013
good airport pick-up service

clean room, close to shopping mall, good staff service
9.7
Good airport pick-up and sending service. Staffs were good. Gym was good. Free wi-fi is available.
Stefano F. Couples Italy, September 22, 2013
Excellent

Room, swimming pool ,security
8.3
it was great. I had the best room, on a corner with big windows on pool& the city. Very comfortable stay in Cebu city
Ravi M. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
it a great stay!

food, location and price
8
For the price of P3,500 booked via agoda with free breakfast for 2 adults and 2 kids, soooo worth it!!
Jemiel G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
short but sweet

location, tidiness, comfort
8
i stayed overnight at the hotel to avoid the coming typhoon that threatened the island i come from. it's a new hotel with a very good location and relatively fair prices. i got a queen bed in a decent room and the bathroom was clean and functional. i had a good night's rest and the pool even though small, proved to be a treat for my nephews. too bad the food isn't much of a thrill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02