or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Marvel M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
A very good hotel

Good location, good pool and very good breakfast buffet
10
I had a great stay in this hotel, the location is great with easy access to transportation, dining and shopping. The Ayala mall is just across the street with a lot of restaurants and good shopping. The hotel has a great pool with mountain and city views. Windows in the room were floor to ceiling and has a nice contemporary design.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
relaxing

staff was attentive, close to shopping, clean
9.3
it was a great stay, staff was courteous. They have a great pool. Breakfast buffet was great, Good selection.
James D. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Great budget hotel

Affordable, great staff, and convenient location.
7.7
Overall my stay good for the value. The hotel is directly across from the Ayala mall. Although you would have to be a little adventurous if you want to walk (run) across the street during rush hour traffic. The buffet breakfast had a decent selection of foods, but they serve the same foods each day. The pool was decent and had a swim up bar. The room was a little dated but clean. The staff were friendly. I had a few issues with my stay. I arrived late and they only had a twin bedroom room, but they guaranteed that I would get a king room the next morning. However they said that no king rooms were available the next morning. I went back to my room a few minutes later and asked for the manager, whom I never got to speak with. I magically got a King room after waiting on the phone for a couple of minutes. However, they moved me from the pool side to the city side across from the new construction side. They work on the building all day so if you're a light sleeper the noise will definitely keep you up. The room also happened to be directly across the housekeeping room so it was very loud as you can hear employees having conversations and you can hear them when they come in and out. The shower also had musty smell. Lastly the hotel is very limited to the change they carry. These inconveniences are forgivable considering the value for the price you pay.
Matthew G. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2013
loction is super

locationb,location,location
9
all wAS VERY PLEASENT BUT FOR ROOM SERVICE WHICH IN AM DELIVERED COLD...
David B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
The Quest Hotel is a quality hotel in Cebu City

Food, service and central location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay due the quality of service, good food and value for money. The pool was good but small - but reasonable for this type of hotel. The hotel appears to cater more for business travellers than your average tourist - it is not a resort style hotel. Whilst centrally located near major shopping malls - getting there is another thing. Current construction work nearby, narrow or non existent footpaths and busy traffic means that walking in the surrounding streets is not convenient nor pleasurable.
David B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
Good quality hotel in Cebu City

Staff service, food and small but clean rooms
8
Good Stay- staff are attentive, friendly and well trained. Food is good quality
Matthias S. Solo travelers Germany, July 12, 2013
Nice, modern, clean

Nice, modern, clean
10
Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean, Nice, modern, clean,
Andrea B. Business travelers Germany, July 10, 2013
Very pleasant 10-day stay

clean comfortble room, attentive staff, close to Ayala mall restaurants
9.3
For my purpose - a 10 day business trip - the Quest Hotel was perfect. It was a cool, clean and comfortable oasis when I returned to the hotel from the heat and humidity outside, and the room had plenty of space for me to spread out and organize my files. The hotel is also across from the huge, upscale Ayala shopping center which has plenty of restaurants, and gave me good variety of food options. The staff, especially house cleaning who found me in the room nearly daily, was extremely attentive and friendly. I will certainly stay at the Quest again if I return to Cebu.
Sang W. Couples South Korea, July 10, 2013
good and not expensive

security, transportation, kindness
7.7
Marjan S. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 9, 2013
Sleep like an angel

Staff,bed, location
9.7
Excellent hotel. There is almost no kind of thing would not be able to express praise. I do not remember and I travel a lot when I sleep in the comfy bed. The pool is really a little small but very comfortable. Hotel staff is very professional. They even have a special team to identify smokers in the room. This is more of a joke, because there was no information anywhere that this is a strictly non-smoking hotel. So that smokers suggest that you defer your clothes to the cleaners before they enter the room. Hotel which was worth a visit and I'll definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04