Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5778 reviews

3594 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5778)
Sort by:
Dennis H. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
nice location bad shower

location staff and nice setting
6.3
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved

Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
7
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Lukasz L. Solo travelers Poland, January 8, 2015
good 3* hotel

location, room style
8.3
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2015

8
Neal F. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
a great stay

dining, customber service, and the front desk staff and the bell boys
10
great as always
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2015
Be careful of what you eat

My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
3.3
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Robert J. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Nice clean hotel

Clean, location, staff
7.7
Very nice hotel, worth paying the extra to get room with balcony
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Great value hotel

Location, staff performance, room condition
8.7
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
The Quest Stay

beds. shower and location
7.3
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
John Y. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015
Til next time

Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
8.3
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Previous page 841 - 850 of 3594 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04