Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5998 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ramses O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Best in Cebu
Polite staff, great food, nice pool
Great!
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Soo A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent Hotel.
Clean room,friendly staff,good location
Good price good location near Shopping mall good restaurants hotel more than 4 Stars staff are perfect good valua for money. Definitely come back again
Reviewed March 21, 2015

nidhal S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall
Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Scott B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Cool, clean and comfy indeed
Staff, pool and rooms
Awesome! Love this place!!!
Reviewed March 21, 2015

sang P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
great hotel
reasonable price...clean...good location
low price good location near to some place clean
Reviewed March 20, 2015

charles G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

ROSA K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Awesome!
A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

EMMA S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient place to stay
Good location, Next to Ayala Mall, friendly staff
As always, we had a comfortable stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

EMMA S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Convenient location
Convenient place to stay, Next to Mall, friendly staff
As always, had a comfortable stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Michelle A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
not what i expected
location, food and staff
there was no bathroom slippers, no face towel and most of all the water in the shower area overflows outside the shower area making it very messy when going to the toilet!!
Reviewed March 18, 2015