arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5845 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 MATT B.
Philippines
February 09, 2015
One of the best hotels in Cebu
Great location. Good food. Friendly staff.
I loved my stay. They have friendly staff... and my check-in was fast. They have nice rooms. I don't like a room with carpets though (and they have it in all rooms) because you'll never know what gunk is hiding in there. But the rooms look clean.

10 vikneshwaran M.
Singapore
February 08, 2015
superb hotel
many things i liked about this hotel
Fantastic excellent hospitality ....good job keep it up

6 janice T.
Philippines
February 07, 2015
just okay
location, value for money and hotel
it's not okay because the room is so small to accommodate two persons with an adult and a child only

9.7 Thomas G.
Canada
February 07, 2015
best hotel in cebu
location STAFF pool
STAFF ARE THE BEST

10 Jason W.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Big comfortable room, great staff service, location
Great stay. Feels like a 5 star hotel. Staff are all polite with a smile. Located next to Ayala Mall amongst other attraction spots. Central location to many places. Will come back here next time.

9.3 Francisco R.
United States
February 05, 2015
Value for the money
location, cleanliness, affodability
It was pleasant stay other than a musty odor up one entry in the particular room I stayed. I guess after you have accustomed to it's odor, it goes away. But every time you entere the room there's that unpleasant odor again. I had stayed on several occasions on this hotel and this is the only time I experience this. If it would help the management of this hotel, room # 955, needs a thorough look to eliminate the odor. Staff is friendly and very pleasant to deal with.

9.3 Gonzalo T.
Canada
February 05, 2015
always great service
value, clean, location
Always pleasant..everytime im here in Cebu i always stay here...2 words ....great hotel

8 Maximino G.
Philippines
February 05, 2015
Comfortable environment
Clean, comfy, fantastic
It was great

8.7 Sheena P.
Philippines
February 05, 2015
Best!!
room..room..room
very well

10 Evelyn D.
Philippines
February 05, 2015
Great
Location, staff performance, food
My family stayed here for the holidays. We had a great time. The staff were very accomodating especially the nurse who took care of my son when he had a fever that night. Breakfast was great. Wifi connection wasn't that good. Location is great!