or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Roei S. Solo travelers Israel, July 24, 2013
Great hotel overall

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, great swimming pool
9.3
I had a pleasent stay at this hotel, the staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, taxi stand right in the exit of the hotel.
Cara T. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
New hotel that's worth a try

Beautiful and cleam rooms, attentive and friendly staff, great location
9.3
The good: - The rooms are clean and modern. The corner room has a great view of the city and very comfortable. - The staff are very friendly, well-trained, and attentive - The hotel is walking distance to Ayala Mall, one of the major malls in Cebu The Bad: - The hotel is beside a wide road, which could be tricky to cross when you want to go to Ayala Mall. It's a short distance, but it's a long walk, since you'll be passing through a jeepney (public transportation) bay. But you can take a taxi from the hotel's lobby. There's a queue and the doorman will assist you to hail a taxi. It wasn't a long wait based on my experience.
Cecilia B. Business travelers Peru, July 23, 2013
It was great even if we haven't receive a receipt

best location,clean and nice rooms
6
It was a great experience overall espexially the pool.
Jocelyn V. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Very good except for some rude Korean guests.

Room, mass on Sunday and staff were very accommodating
8.3
Great. Breakfast buffet had lots of variety. We had one unhappy server, Marvin, by the pool area. We have to ask him all the time to tend to our needs, I.e. cleaning the soiled table from the juice spill and following up our orders were a little unpleasant. But overall, our stay was great.
Wichian S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
awesome, superb and magnificent

awesome, superb and magnificent
9.7
masasabi ko ko? ayus maganda,malinis, yung mga staff bongga.
Yong S. Families with young children South Korea, July 23, 2013
very fun travel

foods, staffs, clean
7.7
very good
So W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Convenient and near shopping mall

Convenient, clean and staff nice
8
Benedick P. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
comfy beds

modern furniture, great view, location
7.7
So W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Near two shopping mall, nice for shopping

Convenience, clean and new
8
A modern hotel with nice decor and location is great
Michelle T. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Friendly staff, ideal location, affordable pricing

Friendly staff, ideal location, affordable pricing
9.7
My stay at Quest was very comfortable - the staff were very friendly and efficient, and it is ideally located across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. The amenities were very comfortable and clean, and I would definitely stay here again. The only prooblem I had was that in certain rooms the wifi coverage would suffer, however this was rectified by moving to another room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02