Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6006 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Michael T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Should be rated a 5 star hotel
The staff, the friendly staff, and the incredibly nice staff!!!
My fiancee and I love the Quest Hotel. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the rooms are very nice, and the restaurant is awesome! In addition, it's located conveniently right across the street from our favorite mall--Ayala Mall! We've tried staying at several other 4 and 5 star hotels in Cebu, but the Quest is by far our favoriteeeee!!! Why isn't this rated a 4 or 5 star hotel? Oh, and the price for a room is very low!
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Genn C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
location wise
Great location, Easy access, and affordable
Great
Reviewed March 12, 2015

LEA N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
QUEEN CITY
a.Polite and very Accomodating personnel b.Nice location c.Quick services
Perfect
Reviewed March 11, 2015

ashwin I. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Hotel
location staff cleanliness
my favourite hotel in CEbu ...very friendly staff. The nearby Malls are good passtime in the evening.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Juan B. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Todd S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Charles K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 26 nights in January 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Reviewed March 09, 2015

neil B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Mark G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Christne C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Reviewed March 08, 2015