Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Mark G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Christne C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Markus E. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

LIAN W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Terrific and good service
Location Service Room
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Desife A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
great atay
i lile the food but wished there was more variance on a daily basis.
i had a great stay and would definitely come back
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Shazly T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Worth the money, pleasant stay, perfect location
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Rodolfo D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Cebu's Pride
Classy, affordable, service far excellence!
'Had a great time with this wonderful hotel. Service is far excellence. Hotel itself is well presented and neat. It's highly recomended to everyone. Walking distance to the shopping. We will definitely go back to this place.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Dick L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel in Great Location
Food, service, room
It was a great experience. Staff, food, room was very pleasant. Coffee in room and Fox News on the TV. Can't ask for more.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Deirdre P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel in good location.
Location,ambience and price
Very good stay. The location was good and the service and food were excellent.I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Jane W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
The hotel is clean and has a good location The st
Clean, friendly staff and they are helpful and efficient.
Reviewed March 04, 2015