Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
I love the room, it was cofortable..:)

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, fast check in-check out service
6.7
It was OK. Room rates were a bit pricy though, for its standard.. Slow Wifi, noisy environment, pricy ala carte menu, low-lighted hallways and the complementary shampoo and body wash doesn't smell good with no free toothbrush and toothpaste.. it was a good thing I brought mine.. But overall stay was just OK.. not that bad, not that impressive as well.
Irma L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2013
great hotel value for money

great food comfortable rooms
10
superb stay.great rooms.superb food at very affordable price
Rossana P. Groups Australia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Our stay was quite pleasant as the room was clean and tidy. The only downside was the breakfast. There wasn't much of a variety of hot food for international travellers as the cuisine catered more for local guests. The juices were very concentrated so was it too sweet to drink. Also there was no crosswalk to get to Ayala Mall from the hotel so we felt we were risking our lives each time we made the journey to get to the mall and back to the hotel that at times we had to get a taxi instead as the traffic was that bad.
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Short Cebu trip

Location, facilities and buffet breakfast
8
We had a good stay here, the room was comfortable and the staff helpful. The buffet breakfast had some variety and overall the food here is pretty good, but the best thing about it is how close it is to Ayala shopping mall, which is just over the road.
Marshall K. Couples Canada, August 7, 2013
Great value for money!

Clean, comfortable rooms; professional staff; great stay
9.7
The hotel is well-located, directly across from Ayala shopping center. Our stay was excellent all around. The room itself was clean, comfortable and was good value for the rate booked on Agoda. The staff, from the doorman to the housekeeping were all friendly and professional. I would definitely stay at the Quest again on future trips to Cebu.
Diana A. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2013
hotel that i would stay again

internet, food buffet, lobby
7.7
very accomodating staff, food quality & choices, internet speed.
Bernadette T. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Pleasant and hassle free

location, accomodating and efficient staff, clean
9
I joined Ironman 70.3 Cebu and stayed at Quest Hotel. The room is big enough for my bike and stuffs. The hotel staffs are Ironman participant friendly. No hassle in getting a taxi. The mall is just across the street and I was able to buy everything I need. The taxi to Mactan were the event was being held was quite steep though. All in all, my team mates and I had a very pleasant stay in Quest Hotel.
Craig R. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Remarkably good hotel.

Modern hotel with comfortable rooms, excellent food, and excellent staff.
10
James T. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
VERY VERY GOOD

the interior design is nice & toilet is perfect
7.7
Jonas B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 5, 2013
Friendly staff and perfect location

Location, staff and pool
7.7
I enjoyed the stay at quest, the best feature is that it is close to the big shopping and restaurant complex Ayala mall. Its a big in- and outside complex which is guarded and totally safe to be in both during day and night. Apart from the closeness to this center the hotel offered clean rooms and an ok swimming pool pretty shallow, but you were given towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07