Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Nohra B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location
accessible to the mall, good food, respectful staff
great!
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Nohra B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
attentive staff
helpful staff, clean rooms, great food selections
awesome!
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Nohra B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
clean rooms, attentive staff
good location, respectful staff, very good breakfast buffet selection
completely satisfied...
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Sandra C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Excellent, should be Four Star Hotel!
Price, cleanliness, Very courteous, helpful and attentive staff!
This is my second stay at this hotel and I would stay here again and again and highly recommend it! Very clean, nice comfortable bed and very classy for. 3 star hotel!
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Czarra P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Centrally located, perfect for business travelers
The staff were friendly, the hotel is centrally located, standard comfortable rooms.
My stay was overall not bad. As a business traveler, small special requests (one king bed instead of two separate beds; and a quiet corner room) are essential to me. I had some trouble with communication with them as I had special requests which were not at all complied with and to no surprise, I was told none were possible as I was checking-in (what a welcome!).. I had to call the hotel's number given by agoda but it was the office in Manila and I asked them to get back to me about my request in which nobody did. That part was disappointing. The room I got was an adjoining room which connected to another room that had a crying baby. Not great when you're trying to do work and conference calls....or sleep at night. Anyway, food was ok and service+reception staff were friendly. Good location and clean standard rooms you would expect from a 3star hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

John H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Really good hotel
large room, swimming pool and proximity to Ayala mall
This was my second stay at Quest and both times have been in a junior suite. I cant fault this hotel. Great staff who are always helpful, polite and professional, hassle free hotel. Is it better than Radisson Blu, probably not but its close. Highly recommended hotel
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Ming-hui H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice hotel with good location
good location comfortable room and good variety in breakfast
The hotel is located close to Ayala center, so it is convenient food shopping and dinning. They upgrade my deluxe room to suite due to construction . the room is big and comfortable so I have no complain. When I use the taxi at the door the hotel staff will record the taxi no in case of complain which I think it is very thoughtful. In all it is a great stay at the Quest hotel.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Rizalito M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Location
Location, Food, Staff
The was good, due to the location of the hotel. It's near the mall and accessible to the places for city night life. Breakfast food was also good. Staff was very helpful, was requesting for a wine opener at late night, and they we're able to provide it with prompt response.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Josephine R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
My go-to hotel in Cebu City
Staff, Service, Location
My friends and I had a very good stay at Quest. Though we encountered a few glitches, the impeccable staff service more than made up for it, ensuring we had the best experience in their hotel. - Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Our request to have a twin bed room instead of a king bed was immediately accommodated. - One of the three rooms we reserved had an additional mattress which we did not request, and upon bringing this up with the front desk, they immediately transferred us to a correct room. - On the second night, the air conditioning had a leak. It only took one call at the front desk, and a technician and housekeeping team immediately fixed the situation. The hotel even made a follow up call to ensure that the issue was addressed and that we are comfortable. Breakfast buffet is also a must try. This will be definitely our preferred hotel when we go back to Cebu. :)
Reviewed February 26, 2015

mildred K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
like it
clean
Very Good
Reviewed February 26, 2015