or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3926 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3926)
Sort by:
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 2, 2013
Location; shopping, Location

Location; Shopping, Location
8.3
This time I counted. under 1850 characters. Agoda will not let me rate this hotel for whatever reason
Samuel C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
Relaxing stay..

location, accessibility, cleanliness
7.7
...great and relaxing stay...will surely book my next trip in this hotel. Near shopping areas and restaurants.
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Enjoyable

Staff, Food and Price
8
I have stayed here many times and so far it has always been an enjoyable one; hassle free, value for money, decent bed, shower, room and just about everything you could want from a city hotel. The only real drawback is the access to the shopping mall which is across a busy road with no pedestrian crossing and right in front of a building site so make sure you pre-book or ask for a pool view to escape the noise at night. Staff were always friendly, professional and accommodating. Of the hotels i have stayed in on the island, especially in the city, this one is consistently the best value with all things considered. One other thing though, if you like the look of the pool and think you can get some laps in forget it; the photo is deceiving as this is barely better than a paddling pool. Nice pool area though with a bar for drinks and light meals.
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2013
Great Location; good price; some problems

Location; price, cleanliness and size for price
7.7
I tried making my review but your site would not accept. Over fifty characters and under 2000. I tried. Was good review of hotel; both good and bad.
Ramon T. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2013
Exceeded Expections

Price, Quality of bed, Free internet
9.3
Very good. Didn't expect that much because of the good price we got them from this site. No issues at all were encountered from start to finish. Since we were out most of the time, all i can say is that the bed and staff service were comparable to way more expensive hotels. thumbs up!
Charmaine P. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
comfortable

central location, variety breakfast, clean and comfy rooms
7.7
just ok. nothing really special. hotel is centrally located, shopping mall right across, wide breakfast spread, fast internet, clean and comfortable rooms. that's about it. though there are other hotels just within the area that coct the same or are a bit cheaper and has the same amenities.
Neshamah J. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
Good

Nice room design, good breakfast for two and clean
8
Very nice , located centrally and good value for money
Mark H. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Great Location

Centrally located, high-rise views, friendly staff
9
Really enjoyed the stay here. Great staff and centrally located next to the Ayala Mall. The only complaint I have is the breakfast selection is small when compared to Waterfront or Marco Polo -- but the location makes up for it. Had a great view of the entire city from our room.
Larsen S. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
Great Value for a business hotel

Clean Room, Looks New , Great Food
8.3
Comfortable
Janeth J. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
Definitely worth coming back to.

Superb customer service, value for money and security
9.3
Surprised with the price I paid for the five star treatment I received. This hotel is off to a great start. They are serious on their commitment to deliver great customer experience. Security also is very impressive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06