Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

De M. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
We will be back
location, breakfast, swimming pool
When we arrived in Cebu all ferries to Bohol were cancelled due to an approaching typhoon, and we were forced to stay in Cebu for 3 days. We made a last minute booking and what a great choice it was! The staff at check in were really friendly and helpful. The room was clean, spacious, aircon worked well and shower had hot water and good water pressure. The room offered amazing views (through the rain) over the city. The buffet breakfast was amazing with a big variety of western and Philippino food. When the rain stopped for a while we enjoyed the big and clean pool. The hotel offers a great and affordable massage service-so good in fact we had it every day. The hotel is very well located just across the road from the Ayala Mall. Ayala has everything you would need from shopping to many restaurants. Quest is a great hotel and I can reccommend to anyone. We WILL BE BACK!!
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Chi-Hsien Y. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
It's a great hotel for traveling
Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean
It was okay
Reviewed February 26, 2015

oliver W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good location
location, location, location
all about the location. rite next to the mall and i found there is very little else to do in cebu city so thats a must. disappointed with the pool. it looks a lot bigger in the pictures.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Michelle M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean and Quick Check in
Courteous staff, quick check in, clean rooms
Reviewed February 26, 2015

ABDULLAH S. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 21 nights in January 2015
good
near to everything
good
Reviewed February 25, 2015

재윤 한. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel
I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Terry T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu = excellent
Quality hotel, excellent personel,
I stayed 2 nights at the Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu City. Check in was easy. The room was nice with a view, but no tub, just a stand-up shower and the water pressure was too low. I inspected the gym = looks really great, but I was too busy to use it. The pool is just about the right size to enjoy and it has a swim up bar ;) I recommend trying the Pina Colada! I rated the food service as a #3 = it could be faster. I was at the pool and it took a long time to be served. They also charge for a bucket of ice in your room... the bucket is really small... your boat would sink if that was what you used as a bucket! Otherwise = a good experience with room to improve. Upon leaving, it took 10 minutes to get a taxi at the front door.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Marco L. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
good stay
comfortable room, high standard, good location
The Hotel is at a central place, near Ayala, and opposite is a Jeepney-station. Service is good, the room is big clean and comfortable. The breakfast is huge, but very expensive!
Reviewed February 24, 2015

STUART L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
BUSINESS HOTEL NEAR THE CITY
NICE, CLEAN AND MINIMALIST
We like staying at this business hotel for the convenience and location. It is simple and minimalist. Staff are courteous and polite.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Gonzalo T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
clean hotel
value, location, clean
Very satisfying stay at this hotel.Highly recommended
Reviewed February 23, 2015