Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5709 reviews

3556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5709)
Sort by:
Emma S. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Convenient place to stay

Good location, Next to Ayala Mall, friendly staff
9
As always, we had a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Stuart L. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
BUSINESS HOTEL NEAR THE CITY

NICE, CLEAN AND MINIMALIST
7.7
We like staying at this business hotel for the convenience and location. It is simple and minimalist. Staff are courteous and polite.
Report this review
Todd E. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed

staff room and location
9
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Report this review
William T. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu

Cleanliness, location, price
7.3
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Report this review
Bjoern G. Couples Germany, November 19, 2014
Nice Break in comfortable surroundings

nice rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast
8.7
We came to this hotel again, because we appreaciate the comfortable atmosphere close to the mall. The hotel is really very good, nothing that really sticks out negativley. Nice clen rooms, good servie level etc. The location is also very convenient for shoppimg in the Mall accross the road.
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Perfect

Location. Staff. Comfort
9.7
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Report this review
Haris R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9.3
No complains...all is up to standard...
Report this review
Katrina S. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Awesome Staff

Awesome staff, location, good food
10
Report this review
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Good Central Hotel

Central location, good restaurant and service
8.7
They have improved the a la carte menu a little since I last stayed and although still quite expensive the service was excellent even at breakfast when the restaurant was crowded. The buffets are reasonable value for money. The lobby is often crowded and not very good as it is so small for the size of the hotel. Location is excellent with plenty of taxis immediately available and the jeepney terminus opposite. Good location for business and shopping.
Report this review
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient place to stay, Next to Mall, friendly staff
9
As always, had a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 3556 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03