Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Sharon A. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Conveniently located and affordable stay

Loacation, price, service
7.3
What we like most about this hotel is its strategic location, very near to conveniences like malls, restaurants and etc. The price too for the accommodation and the food are very reasonable.. The staffs are very efficient.
See W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Near to major shopping centers and malls

Near to Ayala Shopping Mall
7
Near to shopping malls and Casino. Food in Hotel is not so great and seems not clean enough and the dish some of them may not be fresh. I have a stomach ache due to taking the buffet lunch and was not so happy about it. I don't recommend you take the food here but overall the hotel is clean and safe with good security.
Fletcher L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Good, Clean And Friendly Staff

Clean Rooms, Nice Lobby And Quality
10
very nice lobby, very near to Ayala shopping mall, the rooms are big and very clean too
Kirsty H. Groups United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Comfort and welcoming

Close to Avary Mall and SM mall. Close to pier. Comfort
8.3
We sadly only stayed for one night and the beds were so comfortable that we didn't want to leave. The buffet breakfast was great but they did start packing it away a little too early. If breakfast finishes at 10 it shouldn't be being packed away before this. It was a super saving deal with Agoda otherwise we wouldn't have been able to stay there otherwise! A super location, a mall across the road and a large SM mall a ten min jeepney ride away. We took the jeepney to the mall in order to get to the pier! Great location for this! :-) took quite a while to get there for. The airport though and the traffic is not good! :-( but that's big cities for you! Overall, I would and already have recommended this hotel!
Stephen O. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, friendly staff and just across Ayala Mall
7.7
The pool was great, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
Sharon S. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2013
Wonderful

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff, room is nice and clean
10
Excellent! We love the buffet breakfast and the staffs were very accomodating and very efficient. Will definitely recommend to our friends.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
great quality hotel that delivers what prmoised

the staff, location, and quality
9.7
probably the first hotel I have stayed at anywhere in the Philippines that delivers everything it promises. a superb hotel. wifi works faultlessly, the room is well serviced, but best of all Quest you have selected an amazing group of very fine staff. I feel like good friends with the dor staff, room cleaners, the barman and the lifeguards at the swimming pool. All super freindly and so helpful. thouroughly enjoyed my stay here and would not hesitate to stay at Quest again.
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

Good staff, good location, clean rooms
8
Very straightforward, no-frills hotel. Great when you're in Cebu for business or for solo travellers. Decent food, good location, friendly staff. Quite new, so hotel is still maintained (although the wall paper on my room was starting to come off... but that didn't bother me).
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
nice hotel close to the city center

near the mall, which was a centralized location
6
satisfactory stay, it was very close to ayala mall, more of a businessmans hotel though, but location wise it was perfect.
Angelika F. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Nice Hotel, good location

room, bed, view
8.7
Very good Hotel to a fair price. The location is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08