Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4929 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4929)
Sort by:
Jian L. Couples China, April 28, 2014
Very good hotel for a good price

Clean, great breakfast, friendly staff
9
Very clean and modern room. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Hotel good located for shopping in the huge mall opposite the street. Swimming pool and outside area also good.
Report this review
Andrew W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Great location, friendly and efficient staff

Centrally located , close to ayala mall and good restaurants
7.7
Have stayed at the quest hotel many times now, the staff are very friendly and wiling to assist the guests. The downside my wife and I see there should be more western style breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Micaela T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Awesome!

Location, good service and friendly staff
8
I really enjoyed my stay here, will definitely come back.
Report this review
Ken I. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
great value for money

centrally located, shopping mall right opposite to it, friendly staff
10
Food, location, staff and customer service were excellent. only gripe I had about is the Internet service which keeps dropping off at times. One time I want to book a flight for my mum and print the itinerary so had to use their computer. it's not cheap at P75 for half an hour and yet the internet was so damn slow I thought even dial up's faster than this. For the amount you're charging, there's no excuse for a damn slow internet and you're supposed to be a great hotel.
Report this review
Patricia A. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Great hotel,modern and clean

Great thing about this hotel is how close it is to Ayala Shopping centre. Although there's no clear path to get there, it is walking distance. Hotel is clean and modern. Staff are also friendly.
7.3
Report this review
Leonardo T. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
its cool , clean and comfy.

its near the mall. near public transport. affordable.
7.7
very good.
Report this review
Lu K. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Centrally located, nice staff and big room
6
It was my second time stay in this hotel. I was impressed when I stayed here 2 years ago and probably it was newly open at that time and everything was so perfect. However to my disappointment, I have encountered a couple of unhappiness with their service and staff performance. The reception answering was very slow and they didn't even set the wake-up call for me on my second night, bad WIFI and was told that they were encountering high traffic all the time. Breakfast was served with many sweet stuff and the reception staff was slow in doing their checking out.
Report this review
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
excellent!!!

close to shopping malls
8
its my 3rd times to stay in this hotel,i love the location coz its close to ayala mall and the security is complied strictly for the safety of the travellers!!!well recommended
Report this review
Craig T. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Small room , noisy guesta , but clean

Clean , nice staff swimming pool
6.3
After reading other reviews I thought it would be much , much better . For the price I have stayed in far better places in Cebu City . Staff very good and rooms clean . You can hear other guests in rooms next to you , of course they are Filipinos .
Report this review
Teresa B. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Great Hotel

Breakfast, Staff and Value for Money
9.7
The staff were lovely in all departments. There is a great pool and the buffet breakfast is brilliant. A huge complex with many shops and restaurants is just around the corner. There is not a lot of the touristy thing to do in Cebu - we went there to meet a friend. Great business hotel though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06