Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5446 reviews

3398 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5446)
Sort by:
Eliot D. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location - Confortable and Clean Room
7
The hotel has a good location near shopping centres. I booked a Premier Deluxe Room but the one I was offered was noisy as it overlooked the main street and also there was work going on outside. I asked to be moved and was told there was no availability and that all Premier De Luxe go as high as 7th floor although the hotel has 25 floors. I ordered room service, grilled chicken but unfortunately it wasn´t cooked properly and the meat was raw. I complained but was never offered a replacement or a refund. Definetely not recommend Room Service. Overall is a nice Hotel with good location but I wouldn´t pay for a Premier Deluxe again, I might as well have a standard room in a higher floor with a better view a less noisy.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Parts are Good / Parts are Bad

Next to Ayala Mall - New - Nice Staff
7.7
The Quest is a couple of years old. (I actually watched it get built, while I was living in Cebu.) The best thing about the Quest is that it's next to Ayala Mall. It take less than 5 minutes to walk to the mall. Since it's new, the hotel feels clean. However, there are a couple of drawbacks. The biggest drawback is the SLOW internet connection. It's painfully slow. There were so many people that had Smart Phones, that it dragged on the internet system. The hotel needs to beef up the Bandwidth. If you are a business man and you expect a decent internet connection, then forget about it !!! The other problem was a very small bathroom. The bathroom might be fine for a small Filipino, but for a 6' 2" American, the bathroom was way too small. Very, very small. Quite frankly, it's unacceptably small, given that the hotel is new. The staff is nice. I would only give this hotel a rating of 7, instead of the average rating that it receives.
Report this review
Gerald F. Couples Canada, September 9, 2014
Very good hotel

ambience, staff, food
9
Our stay at the Quest Hotel was one of the best we have had in a long time. Once we entered the lobby the ambience, decore and friendly competent staff made us feel very welcome.
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
a great stay

rooms, staff and front office staff are great
10
one of the best hotels in Cebu, I always stay here, staff is great, food is very good and security is very good
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Value for money but guest not top priority

1. Food and room servic
7
Report this review
K-Brent C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great hotel

Price,service, location
9.3
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location
Report this review
Bailu Y. Solo travelers China, September 8, 2014
excellent service and good location

Excellent service, good location quite near to Ayala shopping mall and nice restaurant
10
Report this review
Kristine M. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2014
Definitely cool clean comfy

Value for money, friendly staff, one of a kind
8.3
Surely not my last stay. More nights at quest. Really love to be here.
Report this review
Hye R. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2014
good

good
6.3
good
Report this review
Janese H. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Excellent Cebu hotel

Great location, buffet breakfast and very clean
9.7
Could not fault the hotel, will be staying here again next time we come back to Cebu, best is location, so close to Ayala mall.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 3398 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05