Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5769 reviews

3591 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5769)
Sort by:
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 3, 2014
Great service

Service cleanliness friendliness of staff
9.3
Our stay was great they are so accommodating ! I stay at quest whenever I am in Cebu!
Report this review
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Great Hotel...is 4star, not 3star

Great Promo deals...nice pool....opposite Ayala Mall
9.7
Excellent hotel at excellent price (if you get one of their Promo deals).
Report this review
May M. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Great hotel

Near Ayala mall... Great staff... The best breakfast
8.3
This is our nth time to stay in this hotel but it still amazes me.., I always love this hotel ..,
Report this review
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 1, 2014
Great place to stay!

Service cleanliness staff friendliness
9.7
Our stay was wonderful as always!
Report this review
Mae C. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Friendly and Accomodating Staff

It's clean, great location just around the city and it's a great value for money.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My son enjoyed the pool. Staff was very accomodating, the tend to your needs immediately.
Report this review
Masao B. Solo travelers Japan, November 30, 2014
again someday

clean ,speedy and accept demand
8.3
Report this review
Robert D. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
great hotel!

staff, room, location
10
Amazing hotel.very relaxing
Report this review
Junho L. Families with young children Ireland, November 30, 2014
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places

kind, clean, nice staff
9.7
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.
Report this review
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Really a Fantastic Hotel???

Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
7
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.
Report this review
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
close to the mall

mall, food and shopping
7.7
we can walk to the mall, that will save money on taxi fees, it was clean and the staff was great
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 3591 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08