Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
nice hotel close to the city center

near the mall, which was a centralized location
6
satisfactory stay, it was very close to ayala mall, more of a businessmans hotel though, but location wise it was perfect.
Angelika F. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Nice Hotel, good location

room, bed, view
8.7
Very good Hotel to a fair price. The location is perfect.
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
it was ok, nothing special.

location right infront the mall, feels very safe
8
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
Comfortable, Convenient, Great Staff

Location, well-maintained, good staff
8
This is the second time I stayed at Quest hotel. I have not encountered any problems in the hotel. It's a good location. So far, it's been maintained well.
Romeo M. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2013
Ideal both for leisure and business.

Courteous staff, location and modern facilities.
9.7
With its new and modern facilities, the rate I got from Agoda was a great bargain.Hotel's location which is just across the famous Ayala Mall is a big plus where you can shop and dine with the best named restaurants serving both local and international cuisine. Its check in time is 3 Pm which unusual as most hotel's check-in time is 2 PM but the reception staff was accommodating enough to make it at 12 noon.
Loke G. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Room and TV
8.7
Great stay and good shopping mall near to hotel. Good food and movie at Ayala mall.
Pascal V. Couples Switzerland, July 24, 2013
Perfect hotel for Cebu

confort, great bfast and excellent service
10
It is our second stay at this hotel and we have been convinced it is one of the best places in Cebu, for this kind of price. The buffet bfast is truely excellent and the quality of the service is exceptionnaly good all over. The swimming pool is a bit short to make laps but well enough for a relaxing end of the day splash and the bar adjascent is convenient. We had a wondeful time there and will certainly go back if we have the chance
Roei S. Solo travelers Israel, July 24, 2013
Great hotel overall

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, great swimming pool
9.3
I had a pleasent stay at this hotel, the staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, taxi stand right in the exit of the hotel.
Cara T. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
New hotel that's worth a try

Beautiful and cleam rooms, attentive and friendly staff, great location
9.3
The good: - The rooms are clean and modern. The corner room has a great view of the city and very comfortable. - The staff are very friendly, well-trained, and attentive - The hotel is walking distance to Ayala Mall, one of the major malls in Cebu The Bad: - The hotel is beside a wide road, which could be tricky to cross when you want to go to Ayala Mall. It's a short distance, but it's a long walk, since you'll be passing through a jeepney (public transportation) bay. But you can take a taxi from the hotel's lobby. There's a queue and the doorman will assist you to hail a taxi. It wasn't a long wait based on my experience.
Cecilia B. Business travelers Peru, July 23, 2013
It was great even if we haven't receive a receipt

best location,clean and nice rooms
6
It was a great experience overall espexially the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02