or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4136 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4136)
Sort by:
Farah M. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
very clean, comfortable to stay and fast service

accommodating, clean , near shopping center
8
The place is very clean and nice decor. the services were so fast and the food were so good.the personnel and staff were very accommodating and very tight security check.Very near to a shopping mall and located at the heart of business centers. The hotel has a good ambiance and very nice to stay away from home.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Great Location in Cebu close to Mall

the location is very good across street from mall, also the pool is very nice
7
LOOKOUT for Hotel staff at check out scamming U from the mini bar!
Hazel P. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Wonderful Second Stay!

We loved its central location, room decor, & overall warm and inviting feel.
8.7
One issue we would like to see is an improved wifi access. We stayed on the 7th floor and had to approach the door in order to get any signal. Overall, we had a lovely stay here (our second in as many weeks). We would totally stay at Quest Hotel next time!!!
Wee M. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
simple no frill business hotel

Staff, Staff, Staff
6
This hotel need to manage the cleanliness of the rooms better. Service staffs were excellent.
Eda C. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
accessible, comfortable for the price

near shopping area, convenient, clean
7.7
this is my choice of hotel whenever I travel for business in Cebu
Amadou D. Business travelers France, October 18, 2013
great hotel in a central location

breakfast buffet, friendly staff, close to ayala
8
nice hotel with very friendly and helpfull staff. only hing i don't like in this hotel, is the fact that one has to cross a large, busy and dangerous road to reach the mall.
Jonathan T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Great Hotel! Will be back.

Location,Price,Comfot
8
I had a Premier Deluxe reservation,BUT I arrived the day after the Earthquake in Cebu and they had to DOWNGRADE my reservation due to this. You could actually see some minor damage from the earthquake. But my room was clean,comfortable and quiet. Agoda did re-imburse me the cost of my downgrade. I tried the breakfast buffet,and the choices were immense, with an overall positive experience.
Craig G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2013
Great location, clean & modern

Value, Location, Clean.....
8
Always a good stay here and staff were great during the quake. Wifi was awful this trip, very poor considering it is a business hotel. Very slow and kept dropping out.
Richard T. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Brilliant, clean room and great staff

staff, room, location
9.7
I had a great time, the staff were friendly and efficient. The location was great, two minute walk to ayala mall. Great pool and good gym,room service was fantastic
Jason A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Interesting but good.

location, dining, room
10
Enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The food was great and room was comfy (apart from a few earthquake aftershocks :p ) There was also a fire somewhere in the lower floors whilst we were having dinner, but the staff were good and fire fighters arrived quickly so no dramas and we didn't feel in too much danger. Only stayed the 1 night but the hotel seemed fine and would have no problems staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08