or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Jave K. Groups Germany, July 21, 2013
very relaxing

clean, nice pool and big rooms
10
very relaxing, very near to Ayala shopping mall, the rooms are big and very clean too
Andrew T. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Great hotel and nice staff

Quality, Location and Pool
10
Great Stay, great location and staff performace was great with a fantastic breaky. new Gym but opening times are weird and aslo a nice pool with bar
Jimmie J. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, safe & secured and relax.

the security, food, and child friendly
8
Our stay was very comfortable and child friendly, considering i brought our toddler with us, we can request congee food for our toddler and very accomodating staff too, Since we already paid for our breakfast in advance but flight was dawn, they packed our breakfast upon our check out.
Cheekent H. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Acceptable

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to get taxi & etc
6.7
Acceptable, affordable, comfortable, inexpensive & etc.
Abhin A. Families with young children India, July 20, 2013
Nice relaxing holiday

Staff Staff and Staff... Very very courteous...
10
Stay was pleasant and relaxing... Had good time with my family... Will stay at Quest again when I visit Cebu... :-)
Clare C. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2013
we had a very relaxing and enoyable stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
it was so good, i celebrated my birthday there to relax with my daughter and we had a great time. planning to go back to cebu with my husband and for sure will be staying in Quest hotel again.
Lea T. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Excellent hotel, great staff

Friendly staff, personalised service, value for money
10
The best hotel I've stayed in for the price. Very personalised and great staff.
Patrick L. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Good location, Clean Rooms,

1) Location 2) Location 3) Location
7
God location, near the mall. The room was nice and clean. Had a good stay.
Xu Y. Families with young children China, July 19, 2013
WELL LOCATED!

GOOD LOCATION! WELL DESIGENED, BUT POOR FOOD!
7.3
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Satisfied with my stay

Good food, clean room, free wifi
6.3
Everything is fine until the last night of our stay the a/c is not working and have molds in the bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06