or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Marie F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
will definitely come back!

internet.location.comfortable room
8
Michio M. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
Excellent

Cleanness, Reasonableness, Kindness
9
Cai S. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Clean and comfortable, easy access to mall and free shuttle buss services to 2 malls and a resort
8.3
It was generally good. Except for the room wifi which was unstable-could hardly get stuff from internet, and the tap water source caused a white film to form on the kettle which could be washed off if you put your hand in and scrubbed but forms after every boil. I didnt notice it until I had drank quite a bit of it already. I think that was what gave me stomach cramps when I was in Cebu though I drank that water sparingly.
Teong H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Easy to travel around

new, clean and shutter bus available
8.3
Impressive lobby, clean room and comfortable. Unfortunately, did not enjoy the shower because water pressure was not big enough and shower head is not removable.Inconvenient to bath a child. However, the location is good with Ayala Mall opposite. Bus terminal is near by as well. It cost only 8 peso for a ride to SM Mall. It was a good experience for us, but of course safety is a concern. Breakfast was a wide spread with good service. Will consider this hotel again if I were to come back to Cebu.
Josef S. Couples Czech Republic, June 14, 2013
Not a bad choice for the money, but nothing spec.

in the center, quite new, good location
7
it is hard to walk from hotel to anywhere, but most important is, thet hotel is realtively new
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
New option within the area

new hotel, good food, near mall
9
Good value for money, friendly staff, huge food selection.
Young K. Business travelers South Korea, June 14, 2013
short stay

clean, cozy, simple
6
quite avarage place to stay for a night or two. nothing very impressive or great about. but can't really say bad about it with this price. so overall just so so
Minhye K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 13, 2013
Great Hotel in Cebu City.

clean, breakfast, great service.
9.7
I stayed in Quest Hotel last summer, but I forgot to comment it. When I stayed there, everything was brand-new, and spotless clean. It was right across a big shopping mall, so it was very convinient. And I loved the pool with a nice cute bar. During my stay, there was water leaking, so the floor got all wet. I reported this to the reception, but no one came to our room for more than 30 mins. So I talked to the hotel manager, and he all took care of it, he provided us breakfast - which wasn't complimentary in our cost, and also asked us for free ride to the airport. All the staff at Quest were so friendly, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who want to stay in a clean & spacious & fancy hotel in a very reasonable price.
Nino L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
It was nice and very relaxing

1st, good ambiance. 2nd, clean and beatiful place. 3rd, very strategic location, near shopping malls and casinos.
8.7
John B. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Very pleasant with top quality staff

Friendly staff, good rooms, close to Mall
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01