Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6006 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Evelyn D.
Philippines
February 05, 2015
Great
Location, staff performance, food
My family stayed here for the holidays. We had a great time. The staff were very accomodating especially the nurse who took care of my son when he had a fever that night. Breakfast was great. Wifi connection wasn't that good. Location is great!

Peter B.
Australia
February 04, 2015
Room for improvement
Location, location and location
Apart from the excellent location the facility is quite acceptable as a three star hotel but with a little improvement the facility could move up a notch. The coffee served at breakfast is undrinkable. I do admit this is a common problem in the Philippines but this is no excuse. Other hotels in Cebu offer an alternative but at the Quest they want you to pay extra for drinkable coffee. The room configuration could be improved to make it more functional. Was there a gym.....I did not see it and the pool was limited but probably understandable for the prime location.

CATHERINE A.
Philippines
February 04, 2015
the hotel is very near to ayala mall. new hotel.
location is the best

Jing G.
Singapore
February 04, 2015
stay @quest
friendly staff, comfy bed and nice room
Its a pleasant stay at quest, will surely stay there again when i am at cebu !!

Fenella R.
Philippines
February 04, 2015
3rd year wedding Anniversary
1. staffs 2. food 3.cost
It was great! Will definitely go back.👍👍

KEN E.
New Zealand
February 03, 2015
Awesome Hotel
Staff are courteous, location location & location, good value for money.
My stay was excellent, clean hotel and big rooms, staff was courteous and polite.

vikneshwaran M.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
Nice clean comfortable
staff,restaurant ,location
Nice stay.....check in time starts at 3 pm onwards we had to wait an hour that is the only negative things the rest was really gd

ELIOT V.
United Kingdom
February 03, 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel - Helpful Staff - Great locationl
We had a lovely stay.Our room was nice, comfortable and clean room.The staff were very attentive and helpful. The buffet lunch had a large variety of good food at a reasonable price. We will definitely come back again.

michael M.
Australia
February 03, 2015
getting more expensive
location location location
nice stay

Karmela M.
Philippines
February 03, 2015
Will definitely go back :)
Great location, value for money, spacious room
Hotel was just across Ayala Mall in Cebu. It is conveniently located along the highway. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was nice and spacious. Washroom was also big and clean. Bed is comfortable. Hotel ambiance was relaxing :) I definitely recommend this hotel.