Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6000 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6000 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Scott C.
Australia
January 27, 2015
Great service with a smile
Staff, food and the closeness to Ayala
It was very comfortable and the only minor issue was the low flow shower and lack of heat in the water...overall a great hotel with friendly staff

Toni I.
Finland
January 26, 2015
Nice clean hotel
Location, pool, staff

Toni I.
Finland
January 26, 2015
Clean nice hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness

janelle R.
Philippines
January 26, 2015
Stay at Quest
location, cleanliness, staff performance
I will definitely stay here when I go back to Cebu. It has a cheap price but superior ambiance.

gary W.
United Kingdom
January 26, 2015
short trip to cebu
location,staff,breakfast
Staff where very helpful,rooms comfortable and clean,nice pool,great breakfast,would definitely stay again

FLORENCE O.
United States
January 24, 2015
Festivals and fun
Location

Hensley B.
Philippines
January 24, 2015
Exceptional as always
Location, food, and cozy room
I always have a good experience staying at this hotel and have stayed a lot of times for the year of 2014 alone. The only thing I would have them change moving forward are the towels - a bit old.

Lito D.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
Nice location
The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.

ian K.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
The hotel is good, but it can be better!
Location, Star Rating,
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.

daniel P.
United States
January 23, 2015
clean and nice
accesibility to malls