Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 594 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (594)
Sort by:
Tim R. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2015
A few flaws but overall good

location, service, room
8.3
Building manager was uncooperative and unreasonable about the fitness room pool is not very clean otherwise the hotel is well located with good support staff and service comfortable except for the above issues
Report this review
Ernestine G. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2015
Value for money

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
8.3
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs
Report this review
Eric B. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2015
elegant surface with decieving quality

location convinient and nothing else
4.3
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.
Report this review
Quoc B. Business travelers Vietnam, August 12, 2015
Good staying

Near the mall, good restaurant, friendly staff
7
Good place for the business trip, I will stay in this hotel when I get here again.
Report this review
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, August 1, 2015
Great value for money

Location, value, ambiance
8
Good experience
Report this review
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, August 1, 2015
Great value for money

Price, location , ambiance
7.3
Good experience
Report this review
Barry F. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Convenient good standard hotel.

Good location, very comfortable bed, very good house keeping.
7.3
This is a very good standard hotel but I feel they are over priced. For a bit more your can stay in a 5 star hotel. There were 2 things that put me off from returning. Shower in evening & early morning luke warm only. No hot water. Free water mini size & only other in room 245 peso to buy. Stupid for a 3star hotel.
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Business Trip

Location, cleaniness and servcie
8
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.
Report this review
Christopher C. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Will stay again

Staff, location and value for money.
9
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Report this review
John H. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
This hotel is disgracefull

Location, Location, Location
6
Very very disappointing....I have issues, 1, I came back to my room and the face of my lap top was broken, I was blamed. 2, I left my credit cards in the hotel safe in my room, I know this cos it was the last act I did after I packed, I was going to take them out last and put them in my pocket, I forgot, I rung from the Cebu airport, told the duty manager of my mistake and he put me on hold for 20 mins before cutting me of without warning or further conversion. I cancelled the cards over Skype, talking to my officer manager in Australia to date no further communication with Quest returns my queries. The cards have not been used.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A08