Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5448 reviews

3400 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5448)
Sort by:
Christopher D. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2016
Best hotel

Close to malls and great staff
9.7
My stay at hotel was great would always return thanks again
Report this review
Gabriel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2016
Excellent hotel stay at Quest.

Location; customer service; cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2016
quest is the best

location,comfort,cheap and friendly and accomodating staff..
9.3
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2016
NOT DESIGNED FOR THE TRAVELER. POOR VALUE FOR MON

Location, cleanliness, well maintained
6
This is a hotel for people who have plenty of money to throw away. This is a 3 star hotel, but prices for internal services and charges are 5 star rates. There is a problem with hot water. Sometimes it is hot. Mostly it is not. There are no drawers to unpack clothes. This is OK for a traveler who is staying overnight. But for someone with 6 days of clothes, it is grossly inadequate. 2 drawers as a minimum would be OK. If you take a San Mig beer from the mini bar, it will cost you 145 pesos. This is about double what other 3 star hotels charge. The cost for walk in breakfast is excessive. Very poor value for money.
Report this review
Evan J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2016
Very good stay but not too good system during chec

Location, Room and Staff
8.7
Everything was very good except for the poor system during check out. This is the only hotel I have been to where the queue for check in and out is just the same. They should have a separate thing for each process. If you have flight to catch better make time for checking out otherwise you'll be late for your trip.
Report this review
Laine M. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2016
Value for Money

Location, Bed and Food
8.3
Stayed with my partner, the location is very convenient since it is near to Ayala Malls and 1 ride going to SM Cebu Mall. The room is a bit too small compare to the pictures online. I was expecting that the bathroom is spacious. As well as since our room is located on the 10th floor, there is another door which is connected on the next room. If you will be staying for a day or two, you can stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Liezel D. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2016
Very good Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
It was a perfect stay. Good location, very clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Report this review
Edik M. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2016
Good value for money!

Location, restaurant and pool.
9.3
I booked a room for one week, and I wanted to be near casino and the nightlife of Cebu. This was my first visit to Cebu, I rent a car to see other sides if Cebu but unfortunately we had only good wether first 2 days and other days were raining. But me and my partner managed have a good time in Cebu. The hotel was very good and staff were very helpful, I will probably Book this hotel next time I am in Cebu, the only negative thing was food prices in their restaurant but IT was good restaurant.
Report this review
Vincent B. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2016
good value

affordable, good service, good location
8
Report this review
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2016
close to mall

close to the ayala mall, good parking, great reception staff
6.3
Restaurant need a lot of work.... Did not deliver desert to my room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3400 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07