Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1512 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (1512)
Sort by:
Randall J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
Location is convenient to Ayala Mall

Location was the best thing about the hotel.
7
They put me in a corner room (windows on two sides) which was very noisy, however the room was clean. It is convenient to Ayala mall which is nice. The restaurant is large and very busy at breakfast time. It is difficult to get the staff's attention should you want more coffee or have a special request. Overall the hotel is a good value for Cebu. I prefer to stay in hotels that have a fitness center, however I was only there for two nights so it was not a big issue for me.
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2015
Superb Staff

Location, Staff, On Site Nurse
8
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Small

Breakfast buffet x 3
8.7
Good. Staff were great. Room was awfully small for the price. Otherwise it was nice
Report this review
Manolis T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation

Food, Staff
9.7
Report this review
Jm N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2015
Good location and affordable

Good food, nice customer serive, location is great in all access areas, affordable price to stay
10
Great, amazing and memorable
Report this review
Jaeyeol Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 4, 2015
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff

comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
8.3
Ill just want to say like this if i go to cebu again,Ill stay at here again
Report this review
Christopher R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2015
Convenient location, Great staff

location, staff, breakfast
8.7
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Report this review
Dale O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2015
Clean, comfy, pleasant

Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
9.7
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!
Report this review
Mervyn Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
merv uk

cleanliness wonderful staff good location
9.7
I found this hotel to be top rate for staff cleanliness location i have found no faults with this hotel i cannot say enough good things about it
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Quest

location location location
7.3
Quest is a good 3 Star hotel but as with most of Philippines it is somewhat overpriced. The room was good and comfortable. The breakfast did lack variety in my six day stay but did satisfy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08