Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
284 reviews

3400 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (284)
Sort by:
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2016
Great location

good location, accessible to all kinds of public transport, friendly staff
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. It is located just across the street from Ayala Center which makes dining and shopping very convenient.
Report this review
James D. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Businessman

Location, price and comfort
8
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
Report this review
Edgardo G. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
good

location, staff, food
7.7
The aircon unit is dripping. Our beddings had dirt on it foming from the aircon.
Report this review
Yves F. Families with older children China, December 23, 2015
Cebu Vacay

Room, patio, staff
8.3
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.
Report this review
Ma. G. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2015
Best

Clean comfortable state of class
10
Perfect
Report this review
Jennie L. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Feel good trip in Cebu

We remember Marco Polo gateway in Hong Kong
10
Very nice hotel 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Report this review
Michael K. Families with older children United States of America, November 27, 2015
Great Place to stay

Great Location. Nice Pool. Nice Balcony
10
It was excellent. Friendly staff. close to Ayala Mall.
Report this review
Annevic Y. Families with older children Philippines, November 15, 2015
Unstisfied costumer

Location, food and service..
8
No slippers and the hotel is already outdated..
Report this review
Edgardo R. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2015
Quest Hotel Exceeds Expectations

Hotel staff was very accommodating, gracious and always served with a smile. Very, very helpful in providing assistance. Very, very prompt in serving your needs.
9.7
The hotel may rate themselves 3-star but the service is definitely 5-star. The hotel and the rooms were very, very clean with no offensive odors. Beds were very comfortable in a decent sized room, considering the price. Most of all, all the staff we interacted with were very, very gracious and helpful. Definitely a hotel we will stay in again if we return to Cebu. Very highly recommended.
Report this review
Liezel L. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2015
Fantastic

clean,accessible,good staff
10
Comfortable and satisfied👍
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5448 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02