Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
353 reviews

3406 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (353)
Sort by:
Ma C. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2016
quest is the best

location,comfort,cheap and friendly and accomodating staff..
9.3
Report this review
Steven R. Groups Australia, January 8, 2016
NOT UP TO STANDARD

LOCATION, POOL STAFF, CEHCK IN
6.7
JUST OK
Report this review
Patricia C. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2015
Physically Great

Facilities, cleanliness, room
7
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.
Report this review
Rosalina D. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)

accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
7.3
fantastic
Report this review
Maria S. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2015
Just a 3 star hotel

Security, f&b, housekeeping staffs
6.7
front staffs are not so accommodating compared to other hotels. No wonder they stay as 3star hotel.
Report this review
Maribeth D. Groups Philippines, October 2, 2015
Great Hotel for the price!

It is very clean, the staff were very helpful and the room was a decent size and fairly comfortable
9
I really enjoyed our stay in Quest Hotel. I really felt the value for my money. It was all worth it. The room was new and very nice. There was house keeping although I felt that the check out was too early at 11am.
Report this review
Maria V. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2015
Comfortable and Efficient

Efficient staff, clean and comfortable rooms, services offered
9.3
One of the best I experienced so far. Very efficient and accommodating staff. They are also friendly and polite. The room we got has a view of the city and feel very comfortable and cozy. The hotel is close to a lot of the tourist spots in cebu. They also offer different type of city tours.
Report this review
Maria V. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Always stay at this hotel every time we are in Ceb

Food and location
10
Excellent...
Report this review
Eun H. Groups South Korea, August 24, 2015
very good!!

ki
9
Report this review
Gemma D. Groups Canada, August 16, 2015
clean.comfy.great location

cleanliness,friendly staff
10
great/no complaints
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5462 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07