Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5015 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5015)
Sort by:
Tim R. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2015
A few flaws but overall good

location, service, room
8.3
Building manager was uncooperative and unreasonable about the fitness room pool is not very clean otherwise the hotel is well located with good support staff and service comfortable except for the above issues
Report this review
Maria V. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Always stay at this hotel every time we are in Ceb

Food and location
10
Excellent...
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Small

Breakfast buffet x 3
8.7
Good. Staff were great. Room was awfully small for the price. Otherwise it was nice
Report this review
Manolis T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation

Food, Staff
9.7
Report this review
Anthony C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
fantastic

cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
9.7
extremely satisfied
Report this review
Golda M. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel

location, customer service and value for money
10
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.
Report this review
Ernestine G. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2015
Value for money

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
8.3
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs
Report this review
Gemma D. Groups Canada, August 16, 2015
clean.comfy.great location

cleanliness,friendly staff
10
great/no complaints
Report this review
Eric B. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2015
elegant surface with decieving quality

location convinient and nothing else
4.3
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.
Report this review
Lorna D. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel

The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
8
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07