Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1755 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (1755)
Sort by:
Golda M. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel

location, customer service and value for money
10
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.
Report this review
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2015
Great Hotel

Location
7.3
Good that they improve their buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
Nice location

Location, staff service
7.3
Report this review
Marie C. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
We get value for money.

Near mall. Nice rooms.
8.7
Great
Report this review
Julie A. Couples Norway, August 6, 2015
Good location and Value for money

What I like about this hotel are: Location, this hotel is just right across one of the biggest shopping mall in cebu (Ayala Center Cebu) the hotel room is also clean and the food is good
8.3
All in all it was great even though the rooms were small and the staff not very friendly
Report this review
Misty M. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2015
great stay

location, breakfast, cleanliness
10
superb! will make sure to go stay here again if we happen to visit cebu again in the future!
Report this review
Roland H. Couples Luxembourg, August 5, 2015
Good stay - like always

Location , Location , Location
8.7
@ Quest hotel was like always before - good , clean and comfy :) The hotel offers now cheaper breakfasts and buffets during the daytime but the offered food is also getting lesser . The alternativ is going to Ayala Mall where you can get all you need so nobody must stay for lunch and dinner in the hotel . Apart from the food we found that the internet is getting slow and also with a bad connection too .( 16 floor f.ex) If you really need a good internet connection you must go down to the lobby or restaurant because there the internet is much better ......or do they want that you go to the bar or restaurant if you need to check your mails ? :):) We like Quest but next time we will give the Elisabeth Hotel a try .........
Report this review
Efren M. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff .

Service..
7.3
Report this review
Andrew E. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Very Average Indeed

Location, Food, Price
5.3
Ok so it's not an expensive hotel but there are a few problems that need fixing ASAP. The air conditioning (which is a must on muggy nights in the Philippines) was a cheap and nasty brand and had little effect and leaked everywhere. The bathroom sink was blocked and one morning the whole bathroom floor was flooded, not from the sink but I think the bidet perhaps? Prices for the mini bar are outrageous! It's Cebu not New York! The pool is ok but very small, when we arrived nobody bothered to take our bags and the overall experience was really average. Great location, right near the Ayala Mall but it's noisy and when we were there (July 2015) there was major construction going on across the road so it's very noisy from 7am onwards. Rooms are small, but hey if you want a cheap, non-fuss place in a good location then this would suit.
Report this review
Jaemin S. Couples South Korea, August 2, 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
10
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01